For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Schermbeck

Squad size: 31

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 5  16,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Volksbank-Arena  3.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Schermbeck
Oberliga Westfalen
League level: GermanyFifth Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
H1.FC Kaan-Marienborn ABSV Menden HTSG Sprockhövel HTuS Erndtebrück HDSC Wanne-Eickel HSC Paderborn 07 II ASC Westfalia Herne
AFC Gütersloh HHammer SpVg ASportfreunde Siegen
ASV Westfalia Rhynern ASC Wiedenbrück HASC 09 Dortmund ARSV Meinerzhagen ARot Weiss Ahlen

Performance chart Oberliga Westfalen 19/20

Record Oberliga Westfalen 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 4 1 1,78 14:10 115
Away record 9 3 2 4 1,22 8:14 340
Overall balance 18 7 6 5 1,50 22:24 227
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM YEG Hassel ? 100 3:4 on pens
Second Round Thu Sep 12, 2019 7:00 PM BWW Langenbochum ? 110 1:6
Round of 16 Wed Oct 9, 2019 7:30 PM BSV Menden ? 120 5:6 on pens
Quarter-Finals Wed Nov 20, 2019 7:30 PM DSC Wanne-Eickel ? 247 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) SC Westfalia Herne ? 200 3:3
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Holzwickeder SC ? 320 0:1
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Preußen Münster II ? 55 0:0
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) FC Eintracht Rheine 4-2-3-1 421 1:2
5 Fri Sep 6, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) TuS Ennepetal ? 90 0:0
6 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) SV Westfalia Rhynern ? 156 2:0
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) 1.FC Kaan-Marienborn ? 180 2:1
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) SC Wiedenbrück ? 196 3:0
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) ASC 09 Dortmund ? 200 0:2
10 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) FC Gütersloh ? 618 0:0
11 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) TSG Sprockhövel ? 40 3:0
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) RSV Meinerzhagen ? 500 2:0
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) TuS Erndtebrück ? 200 2:1
14 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Rot Weiss Ahlen ? 539 3:1
15 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) Hammer SpVg ? 70 2:2
16 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) Sportfreunde Siegen 2:2
17 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) SC Paderborn 07 II 2:1
18 Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:15 PM (8.) SC Westfalia Herne ? 309 1:2
19 3:00 PM (6.) Holzwickeder SC -:-
Table section Oberliga Westfalen 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Rot Weiss Ahlen 16 15 33
4 FC Eintracht Rheine 17 8 27
5 Holzwickeder SC 17 0 27
6 SV Schermbeck 18 -2 27
7 SC Paderborn 07 II 18 2 26
8 SV Westfalia Rhynern 17 11 25
9 FC Gütersloh 17 4 25

Matches