For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SuperSport United

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 9  30,0 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Lucas Masterpieces Moripe Stadium  29.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SuperSport United
ABSA Premiership
League level: South AfricaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 14 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABidvest Wits FC AMaritzburg United FC HHighlands Park FC HKaizer Chiefs AAmaZulu FC HChippa United HBidvest Wits FC AHighlands Park FC
HStellenbosch FC HMaritzburg United FC
AChippa United HMamelodi Sundowns FC ALamontville Golden Arrows AMamelodi Sundowns FC AStellenbosch FC

Performance chart ABSA Premiership 19/20

Record ABSA Premiership 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 6 5 1 1,92 22:11 5.773
Away record 12 5 2 5 1,42 12:10 4.803
Overall balance 24 11 7 6 1,67 34:21 5.288
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:00 PM Bidvest Wits FC SuperSport United 4-4-2 double 6 Kaitano Tembo 2.000 0:3
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM SuperSport United Mamelodi Sundowns FC 4-4-2 double 6 Kaitano Tembo 8.000 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Sep 18, 2019 7:30 PM Mamelodi Sundowns FC SuperSport United 4-4-2 double 6 Kaitano Tembo 9.000 0:2
Final Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM Highlands Park FC SuperSport United 4-4-2 double 6 Kaitano Tembo 12.000 0:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Round of 16 Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:15 PM SuperSport United Baroka FC 4-4-2 double 6 Kaitano Tembo 4:3 on pens
Quarter-Finals Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:15 PM SuperSport United Lamontville Golden Arrows 4-4-2 double 6 Kaitano Tembo 0:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Feb 8, 2020 7:15 PM Mamelodi Sundowns FC SuperSport United 4-3-3 Attacking Kaitano Tembo 5.000 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM Mamelodi Sundowns FC SuperSport United 4-2-3-1 Kaitano Tembo 10.000 2:0
2 Wed Aug 14, 2019 7:30 PM SuperSport United Orlando Pirates 4-2-3-1 Kaitano Tembo 13.500 3:0
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM Kaizer Chiefs SuperSport United 4-2-3-1 Kaitano Tembo 15.000 1:1
4 Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:30 PM Baroka FC SuperSport United 4-4-2 double 6 Kaitano Tembo 2.000 0:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:15 PM SuperSport United Cape Town City FC 4-4-2 double 6 Kaitano Tembo 3.497 3:3
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM Polokwane City FC SuperSport United 4-2-3-1 Kaitano Tembo 2.478 3:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:15 PM SuperSport United AmaZulu FC 4-2-3-1 Kaitano Tembo 3.000 1:0
8 Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:30 PM Bloemfontein Celtic SuperSport United 4-2-3-1 Kaitano Tembo 11.500 1:1
9 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM SuperSport United Black Leopards FC 4-4-2 double 6 Kaitano Tembo 3.000 2:2
10 Tue Nov 5, 2019 6:30 PM SuperSport United Lamontville Golden Arrows 4-4-2 double 6 Kaitano Tembo 1.845 0:0
11 Fri Nov 8, 2019 7:00 PM Bidvest Wits FC SuperSport United 4-1-4-1 Kaitano Tembo 0:1
12 Wed Nov 27, 2019 7:30 PM Maritzburg United FC SuperSport United 4-2-3-1 Kaitano Tembo 5.000 0:2
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:15 PM SuperSport United Stellenbosch FC 4-2-3-1 Kaitano Tembo 2.000 1:1
14 Fri Dec 6, 2019 8:00 PM SuperSport United Highlands Park FC 4-2-3-1 Kaitano Tembo 1.000 2:0
15 Sat Dec 21, 2019 8:15 PM Chippa United SuperSport United 4-4-2 double 6 Kaitano Tembo 3.852 1:0
16 Sat Jan 4, 2020 6:00 PM SuperSport United Kaizer Chiefs 4-4-2 double 6 Kaitano Tembo 21.809 2:1
17 Wed Jan 8, 2020 7:30 PM SuperSport United Maritzburg United FC 4-2-3-1 Kaitano Tembo 2.000 2:2
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 2:30 PM AmaZulu FC SuperSport United 4-4-2 double 6 Kaitano Tembo 3.000 0:2
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:30 PM SuperSport United Mamelodi Sundowns FC 3-4-1-2 Kaitano Tembo 12.000 1:2
20 Fri Jan 24, 2020 7:00 PM SuperSport United Chippa United 4-3-3 Attacking Kaitano Tembo 3.000 3:0
21 Sat Feb 1, 2020 2:30 PM Lamontville Golden Arrows SuperSport United 4-3-3 Attacking Kaitano Tembo 1.300 1:0
22 Fri Feb 14, 2020 7:00 PM Stellenbosch FC SuperSport United 4-3-3 Attacking Kaitano Tembo 1.000 1:0
23 Sat Feb 29, 2020 7:15 PM SuperSport United Bidvest Wits FC 4-3-3 Attacking Kaitano Tembo 2.630 2:0
24 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:30 PM Highlands Park FC SuperSport United 4-3-3 Attacking Kaitano Tembo 2.500 0:2
25 Sat Mar 21, 2020 7:15 PM SuperSport United Bloemfontein Celtic ppd.
26 Sat Apr 4, 2020 6:00 PM SuperSport United Polokwane City FC ppd.
27 Sat Apr 11, 2020 3:00 PM Black Leopards FC SuperSport United ppd.
28 Fri Apr 24, 2020 3:00 PM Orlando Pirates SuperSport United ppd.
29 Wed May 6, 2020 7:30 PM SuperSport United Baroka FC ppd.
30 Sat May 9, 2020 3:00 PM Cape Town City FC SuperSport United ppd.