For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,1

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sultanbeyli Gölet Futbol Sahası  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor
3.Lig Grup 1
League level: TurkeyFourth Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ATokatspor ASilivrispor HCi Group Buca ACankaya FK ASile Yildizspor
ACatalcaspor AKizilcabölükspor HYeni Orduspor HKaraköprü Belediye Spor HErzin Spor
HEdirnespor HYomra Spor HArtvin Hopaspor ADüzce Spor ASerik Belediyespor

Performance chart 3.Lig Grup 1 19/20

Record 3.Lig Grup 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 1 4 2 1,00 6:6 -
Away record 8 4 2 2 1,75 8:5 -
Overall balance 15 5 6 4 1,40 14:11 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Sep 12, 2019 2:00 PM Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor Edirnespor ? Besim Durmus 0:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor Manisaspor 4-2-3-1 Besim Durmus 0:0
2 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:30 PM Catalcaspor Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 Besim Durmus 1:1
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:30 PM Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor Yomra Spor 4-2-3-1 Besim Durmus 1:2
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM Kizilcabölükspor Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 Besim Durmus 1:1
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor Artvin Hopaspor 4-2-3-1 Besim Durmus 0:2
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 PM Tokatspor Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 Besim Durmus 0:1
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 1:30 PM Düzce Spor Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 Besim Durmus 1:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:30 PM Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor Yeni Orduspor 4-2-3-1 Besim Durmus 0:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:30 PM Serik Belediyespor Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 Besim Durmus 2:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:30 PM Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor Karaköprü Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 Besim Durmus 1:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:30 AM Silivrispor Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 Besim Durmus 0:1
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 11:30 AM Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor Ci Group Buca 4-2-3-1 Besim Durmus 3:0
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 11:30 AM Cankaya FK Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 Besim Durmus 0:2
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:30 AM Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor Erzin Spor 4-2-3-1 Besim Durmus 1:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 11:30 AM Sile Yildizspor Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 Besim Durmus 0:1
16 11:30 AM Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 24 Erzincanspor -:-
17 11:30 AM 68 Aksaray Belediye Spor Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor -:-
18 11:00 AM Manisaspor Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor -:-
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor Catalcaspor -:-
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Yomra Spor Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor -:-
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor Kizilcabölükspor -:-
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Artvin Hopaspor Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor -:-
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor Tokatspor -:-
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 - Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor Düzce Spor -:-
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Yeni Orduspor Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor -:-
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor Serik Belediyespor -:-
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Karaköprü Belediye Spor Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor -:-
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor Silivrispor -:-
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Ci Group Buca Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor -:-
30 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor Cankaya FK -:-
31 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Erzin Spor Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor -:-
32 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor Sile Yildizspor -:-
33 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - 24 Erzincanspor Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor -:-
34 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 68 Aksaray Belediye Spor -:-