For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sportclub Silvolde

Squad size: 20

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark De Munsterman  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sportclub Silvolde
Hoofdklasse B Sunday
League level: NetherlandsFifth Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AEHC Hoensbroek HRKSV Halsteren HLONGA '30 HRKSV Nuenen
HSV Meerssen AUDI'19/Beter Bed AVV Moerse Boys
AVV Baronie AIFC Ambacht ARKSV Minor HJuliana '31 AGVV Unitas ARKSV Halsteren ARKZVC Zieuwent ASV Meerssen

Performance chart Hoofdklasse B Sunday 19/20

Record Hoofdklasse B Sunday 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 3 2 1,50 13:9 -
Away record 11 2 2 7 0,73 6:19 23
Overall balance 19 5 5 9 1,05 19:28 13
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) OJC Rosmalen 3-5-2 0:1
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) AWC Wijchen 0:1
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) GVV Unitas ? 3:3
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) RKZVC Zieuwent ? 1:1
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) VV Baronie ? 250 4:2
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) SV Meerssen 1:1
7 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) EHC Hoensbroek 0:2
8 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) RKSV Halsteren ? 3:0
9 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) IFC Ambacht ? 5:1
10 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) UDI'19/Beter Bed 0:0
11 Sat Nov 23, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) LONGA '30 ? 2:1
12 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) RKSV Minor 2:0
13 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Juliana '31 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
14 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) VV Moerse Boys 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
15 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) RKSV Nuenen 2:0
16 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) GVV Unitas 1:0
17 Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:30 PM (10.) RKSV Halsteren 5:0
18 Sun Mar 29, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) IFC Ambacht ppd.
19 Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) RKZVC Zieuwent 1:0
20 Mon Apr 13, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) AWC Wijchen ppd.
21 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 AM (11.) SV Meerssen 1:0
22 Sun Mar 15, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) UDI'19/Beter Bed ppd.
23 Sun Mar 22, 2020 12:00 AM Juliana '31 ppd.
24 Sun Apr 5, 2020 12:00 AM VV Baronie ppd.
25 Sat Apr 11, 2020 12:00 AM RKSV Minor ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Preliminary Round Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM VEV '67 0:3
2 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM VV Goes 4-4-2 double 6 350 2:3
Table section Hoofdklasse B Sunday 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 AWC Wijchen 19 -11 25
10 LONGA '30 19 -3 24
11 SV Meerssen 19 -9 22
12 Sportclub Silvolde 19 -9 20
13 RKSV Minor 19 -25 19
14 VV Moerse Boys 20 -9 18
15 EHC Hoensbroek 20 -26 16

Matches