For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sportclub Silvolde

Squad size: 21

Average age: 26,0

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark De Munsterman  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sportclub Silvolde
Hoofdklasse B Sunday
League level: NetherlandsFifth Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AVEV '67 AAWC Wijchen AEHC Hoensbroek HRKSV Halsteren
AVPV Purmersteijn ARKZVC Zieuwent HGVV Unitas HRKZVC Zieuwent HSV Meerssen AUDI'19/Beter Bed
HMSC Meppel HOJC Rosmalen HVV Goes AVV Baronie AIFC Ambacht

Performance chart Hoofdklasse B Sunday 19/20

Record Hoofdklasse B Sunday 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 1 3 1 1,20 8:6 -
Away record 5 2 1 2 1,40 6:9 -
Overall balance 10 3 4 3 1,30 14:15 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) OJC Rosmalen ? 0:1
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) AWC Wijchen 0:1
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) GVV Unitas 3:3
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) RKZVC Zieuwent ? 1:1
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) VV Baronie ? 4:2
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) SV Meerssen 1:1
7 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) EHC Hoensbroek 0:2
8 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - (10.) RKSV Halsteren 3:0
9 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) IFC Ambacht 5:1
10 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) UDI'19/Beter Bed 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Preliminary Round Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM VEV '67 0:3
2 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM VV Goes 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
Table section Hoofdklasse B Sunday 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 RKZVC Zieuwent 10 4 14
8 LONGA '30 10 1 14
9 OJC Rosmalen 10 -1 14
10 Sportclub Silvolde 10 -1 13
11 EHC Hoensbroek 10 -8 12
12 RKSV Minor 10 -8 12
13 SV Meerssen 10 -3 11

Matches