For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Spain U17

Squad size: 20

Average age: 17,2

Players abroad: 2  10,0 %

Confederation: UEFA

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 9

Spain U17
Info

Game plan

Choose year
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group D Sat May 5, 2018 6:45 PM Serbia U17 4-2-3-1 823 0:1
Group D Tue May 8, 2018 8:00 PM Netherlands U17 4-2-3-1 2:0
Group D Fri May 11, 2018 8:00 PM Germany U17 4-2-3-1 5:1
Quarter-Finals Mon May 14, 2018 2:00 PM Belgium U17 4-2-3-1 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
group A1 Wed Mar 21, 2018 2:30 PM Ukraine U17 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
group A1 Sat Mar 24, 2018 5:00 PM Czech Republic U17 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
group A1 Tue Mar 27, 2018 2:30 PM Serbia U17 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
group 4 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:15 PM North Macedonia U17 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
group 4 Tue Oct 23, 2018 11:00 AM Faroe Islands U17 4-3-3 Defending 6:0
group 4 Fri Oct 26, 2018 2:30 PM Israel U17 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Wed Jan 17, 2018 3:00 PM Italy U17 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
Tue Feb 13, 2018 5:00 PM Scotland U17 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Thu Feb 15, 2018 11:00 AM Belgium U17 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
Sun Aug 19, 2018 9:00 PM Russia U18 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Tue Aug 21, 2018 7:00 PM Russia U18 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:00 PM France U17 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Thu Sep 27, 2018 11:00 AM France U17 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1