For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Soroksár SC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,5

Players playing abroad: 1  3,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Szamosi Mihály Sporttelep  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Soroksár SC
NB II.
League level: HungarySecond Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HNyíregyháza Spartacus HVác FC ASzombathelyi Haladás ASzolnoki MÁV FC
ABFC Siófok HETO FC Győr
AVasas FC AMTK Budapest ABudafoki MTE HGyirmót FC Győr HAqvital FC Csákvár HBudaörsi SC AGyirmót FC Győr HDorogi FC ABékéscsaba 1912 Elöre SE

Performance chart Nemzeti Bajnokság II. 19/20

Record Nemzeti Bajnokság II. 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 2 4 1,00 8:16 400
Away record 7 2 1 4 1,00 8:12 1.132
Overall balance 15 4 3 8 1,00 16:28 742
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM Gyirmót FC Győr 4-2-3-1 500 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:30 PM (16.) Kazincbarcikai SC 4-2-3-1 500 1:1
2 Wed Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Vasas FC 4-2-3-1 2.000 5:2
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:30 PM (17.) Nyíregyháza Spartacus 4-2-3-1 400 3:2
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) MTK Budapest 4-2-3-1 1.758 3:2
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:30 PM (16.) Vác FC 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
6 Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Budafoki MTE 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Szombathelyi Haladás 4-1-4-1 1.950 0:1
9 Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Gyirmót FC Győr 4-2-3-1 300 0:4
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) BFC Siófok 4-2-3-1 400 1:1
11 1:00 PM (14.) Szeged-Csanád - GA -:-
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Szolnoki MÁV FC 4-2-3-1 800 1:2
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Aqvital FC Csákvár 4-2-3-1 400 0:1
14 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Budaörsi SC 4-2-3-1 400 0:3
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:30 PM (13.) Dorogi FC 4-2-3-1 400 1:3
16 Wed Nov 6, 2019 1:30 PM (15.) ETO FC Győr 4-2-3-1 300 2:2
17 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Békéscsaba 1912 Elöre SE 4-2-3-1 518 1:0
18 1:00 PM (16.) FC Ajka -:-
19 1:00 PM Duna Aszfalt Tiszakécskei LC -:-
20 1:00 PM Kazincbarcikai SC -:-
21 1:00 PM Vasas FC -:-
Table section Nemzeti Bajnokság II. 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
13 Békéscsaba 1912 Elöre SE 15 -7 18
14 Nyíregyháza Spartacus 15 -5 16
15 FC Ajka 15 -2 16
16 Soroksár SC 15 -12 15
17 Duna Aszfalt Tiszakécskei LC 15 -15 15
18 Szombathelyi Haladás 16 -5 15
19 Vác FC 15 -22 6

Matches