For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SKN St. Pölten

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 9  31,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: NV Arena  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +300 K €

SKN St. Pölten
Bundesliga
League level: AustriaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSV Ried ARapid Vienna HWSG Tirol
HAustria Vienna ARed Bull Salzburg HSV Mattersburg HFC Admira Wacker Mödling AAustria Vienna
AWolfsberger AC HSK Sturm Graz ATSV Hartberg HSC Rheindorf Altach HFC Wacker Innsbruck ALASK HWolfsberger AC

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 1 4 6 0,64 12:30 3.497
Away record 11 2 4 5 0,91 9:24 5.957
Overall balance 22 3 8 11 0,77 21:54 4.727
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:00 PM SK Sturm Graz 4-3-1-2 7.194 3:0
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:00 PM Rapid Vienna 5-3-2 7.582 2:2
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:00 PM WSG Tirol 3-4-1-2 3.050 1:1
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg 4-4-2 double 6 4.200 0:6
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM SV Mattersburg 3-4-3 1.700 0:1
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM TSV Hartberg 3-5-2 flat 3.402 1:3
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:30 PM SC Rheindorf Altach 4-2-3-1 3.538 6:0
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling 4-2-3-1 1.911 1:1
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM LASK 4-2-3-1 3.011 0:3
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:30 PM Wolfsberger AC 4-3-1-2 3.925 4:0
11 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:30 PM Austria Vienna 3-4-3 4.164 2:2
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM SK Sturm Graz 5-3-2 3.404 0:4
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM Rapid Vienna 5-3-2 20.400 0:1
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM WSG Tirol 5-3-2 2.340 5:1
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg 3-5-2 flat 9.481 2:2
16 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM SV Mattersburg 3-5-2 flat 2.226 0:0
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM TSV Hartberg 3-4-1-2 2.151 3:2
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM SC Rheindorf Altach 3-4-1-2 2.232 0:3
19 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:30 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling 3-5-2 flat 3.044 2:2
20 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:30 PM LASK 3-5-2 flat 5.373 4:1
21 Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:00 PM Wolfsberger AC 3-4-1-2 2.857 0:4
22 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM Austria Vienna 3-4-1-2 6.800 0:0
23 6:30 PM WSG Tirol -:-
24 5:00 PM Austria Vienna -:-
25 6:30 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling -:-
26 5:00 PM SC Rheindorf Altach -:-
27 6:30 PM SV Mattersburg -:-
28 5:00 PM SV Mattersburg -:-
29 8:30 PM WSG Tirol -:-
30 5:00 PM Austria Vienna -:-
31 8:30 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling -:-
32 5:00 PM SC Rheindorf Altach -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:30 PM SV Gloggnitz ? 1.030 1:2
Second Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:45 PM SV Mattersburg 4-3-3 Attacking 1.123 2:1
Round of 16 Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:00 PM SV Ried 3-5-2 flat 2.069 1:0
Quarter-Finals Fri Feb 7, 2020 6:00 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck 3-4-1-2 2.687 6:8 on pens
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Austria Vienna 22 -3 12
2 SC Rheindorf Altach 22 -10 12
3 FC Admira Wacker Mödling 22 -21 9
4 WSG Tirol 22 -24 9
5 SV Mattersburg 22 -26 9
6 SKN St. Pölten 22 -33 8

Matches