For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Shelbourne FC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 1  3,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Tolka Park  3.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Shelbourne FC
Premier League
League level: IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ALimerick FC AGalway United FC AAthlone Town AFC HWexford FC ALongford Town FC ADrogheda United FC HLimerick FC ACork City FC HSt. Patricks Athletic
HCabinteely FC HBray Wanderers
ACobh Ramblers FC ABohemian Football Club Dublin HDundalk FC ABohemian Football Club Dublin

Performance chart Premier League 2020

Record Premier League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 1 - 1 1,50 2:2 3.032
Away record 2 1 - 1 1,50 1:2 3.761
Overall balance 4 2 - 2 1,50 3:4 3.396
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Mon Mar 4, 2019 - Bluebell United AFC ? 1:0
Second Round Tue Apr 2, 2019 - University College Dublin ? 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:45 PM (5.) Cork City FC 4-2-3-1 3.961 0:1
2 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:45 PM (2.) Dundalk FC 4-4-2 3.010 1:2
3 Mon Mar 16, 2020 8:45 PM (6.) Finn Harps ppd.
4 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:45 PM (6.) St. Patricks Athletic 4-3-3 Defending 3.054 1:0
5 Fri Mar 6, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-4-2 3.560 2:0
6 Fri Mar 13, 2020 8:45 PM (5.) Waterford FC ppd.
7 Sat Mar 21, 2020 8:45 PM Sligo Rovers ppd.
8 Fri Mar 27, 2020 8:45 PM Derry City ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:45 PM Bohemian Football Club Dublin ? 3:2
Table section Premier League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Dundalk FC 5 8 12
3 Bohemian Football Club Dublin 5 3 9
4 St. Patricks Athletic 4 1 6
5 Shelbourne FC 4 -1 6
6 Waterford FC 4 -2 6
7 Derry City 4 0 4
8 Finn Harps 4 -4 4

Matches