To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Sheikh Russel KC

Squad size: 30

Average age: 27,5

Foreigners: 4  13,3 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Sylhet District Stadium  25.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sheikh Russel KC
Bangladesh Premier League
League level: BangladeshFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBrothers Union ARahmatganj MFS AChittagong Abahani HMuktijoddha Sangsad KS HArambagh Krira Sangha HBangladesh Police FC ABrothers Union HRahmatganj MFS
HMohammedan SC (Dhaka) HAbahani Limited Dhaka
ASheikh Jamal Dhanmondi ASaif Sporting Club Limited ABashundhara Kings AUttar Baridhara SC AMohammedan SC (Dhaka)

Performance chart Bangladesh Premier League 2021

Record Bangladesh Premier League 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 5 2 - 2,43 17:3 -
Away record 8 3 - 5 1,13 7:13 -
Overall balance 15 8 2 5 1,73 24:16 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jan 15, 2021 11:00 AM (5.) Brothers Union 3-4-3 2:1
2 Wed Jan 20, 2021 11:00 AM (4.) Rahmatganj MFS 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
3 Sun Jan 24, 2021 10:30 AM (4.) Mohammedan SC (Dhaka) 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
4 Thu Jan 28, 2021 10:30 AM (3.) Chittagong Abahani 4-1-3-2 0:1
5 Mon Feb 1, 2021 1:00 PM (3.) Muktijoddha Sangsad KS 4-1-3-2 1:0
6 Sat Feb 6, 2021 11:00 AM (2.) Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi 3-5-2 4:2
7 Tue Feb 9, 2021 1:00 PM (4.) Arambagh Krira Sangha 4-1-3-2 4:0
8 Sat Feb 13, 2021 1:00 PM (3.) Saif Sporting Club Limited 4-1-3-2 2:1
10 Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:00 PM (4.) Abahani Limited Dhaka 4-1-3-2 1:1
11 Wed Feb 24, 2021 10:00 AM (4.) Bashundhara Kings 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
12 Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:00 AM (4.) Uttar Baridhara SC 5-3-2 2:1
13 Thu Mar 4, 2021 10:45 AM (6.) Bangladesh Police FC 4-1-3-2 5:0
14 Fri Apr 30, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Brothers Union 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
15 Tue May 4, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Rahmatganj MFS 4-1-3-2 3:0
16 Sat May 8, 2021 12:00 PM (4.) Mohammedan SC (Dhaka) 4-1-3-2 1:0
17 3:00 PM (5.) Chittagong Abahani -:-
18 12:30 PM (5.) Muktijoddha Sangsad KS -:-
19 1:00 PM Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi -:-
20 12:00 PM Arambagh Krira Sangha -:-
21 3:00 PM Saif Sporting Club Limited -:-
23 12:30 PM Abahani Limited Dhaka -:-
24 12:30 PM Bashundhara Kings -:-
25 12:30 PM Uttar Baridhara SC -:-
26 12:30 PM Bangladesh Police FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Thu Dec 24, 2020 11:45 AM Bangladesh Police FC ? 1:0
Group A Wed Dec 30, 2020 12:45 PM Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi ? 2:3
Quarter-Finals Fri Jan 1, 2021 unknown Chittagong Abahani ? 0:2 AET
Table section Bangladesh Premier League 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Abahani Limited Dhaka 15 20 32
3 Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi 14 18 32
4 Mohammedan SC (Dhaka) 15 6 28
5 Sheikh Russel KC 15 8 26
6 Chittagong Abahani 15 5 25
7 Saif Sporting Club Limited 15 3 23
8 Bangladesh Police FC 15 -9 16

Matches