For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SFC Stern 1900

Squad size: 27

Average age: 23,7

Players playing abroad: 3  11,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportplatz Schildhornstraße  300 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SFC Stern 1900
Berlin-Liga
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HReinickendorfer Füchse AFrohnauer SC HSD Croatia Berlin HFC Brandenburg 03 AFK Srbija Berlin HBerlin Türkspor 04 AFSV Spandauer Kickers ABerlin United ASV Empor Berlin ABSV Al-Dersimspor ATürkiyemspor Berlin
ASV Sparta Lichtenberg HVfB Fortuna Biesdorf HEintracht Mahlsdorf
HTennis Borussia Berlin

Performance chart Berlin-Liga 19/20

Record Berlin-Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 2 - 2,33 11:3 -
Away record 6 5 1 - 2,67 14:4 -
Overall balance 12 9 3 - 2,50 25:7 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 4, 2019 12:45 PM (2.) Reinickendorfer Füchse ? 2:1
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:45 PM (6.) SD Croatia Berlin ? 2:1
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) SV Sparta Lichtenberg ? 1:1
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:45 PM (5.) FC Brandenburg 03 ? 4:0
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:15 AM (2.) Berlin Türkspor 04 ? 3:1
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:30 PM (2.) FSV Spandauer Kickers ? 1:2
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:45 PM (1.) VfB Fortuna Biesdorf ? 0:0
8 Thu Oct 3, 2019 2:15 PM (2.) Berlin United ? 0:3
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) SV Empor Berlin ? 0:2
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:45 PM (2.) Eintracht Mahlsdorf ? 0:0
11 Wed Nov 13, 2019 - (3.) Hilalspor Berlin -:-
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) BSV Al-Dersimspor ? 2:3
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Türkiyemspor Berlin ? 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 11, 2019 12:45 PM Frohnauer SC ? 1:3
Second Round Sun Sep 8, 2019 1:00 PM FK Srbija Berlin ? 0:6
Third Round Sun Oct 13, 2019 11:15 AM Tennis Borussia Berlin ? 6:7 on pens
Table section Berlin-Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SV Sparta Lichtenberg 12 27 31
2 SFC Stern 1900 12 18 30
3 Eintracht Mahlsdorf 12 24 29
4 TuS Makkabi Berlin 12 16 26
5 Berlin United 12 15 25
6 Berliner SC 12 12 24
7 Frohnauer SC 12 8 21

Matches