For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SD Huesca

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 5  21,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: El Alcoraz  7.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +10,70 mil. €

SD Huesca
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HUD Almería HCF Fuenlabrada AMálaga CF AReal Zaragoza HUD Las Palmas HAD Alcorcón
HExtremadura UD AAlbacete Balompié HCádiz CF
ASD Ponferradina AGirona FC ARayo Vallecano HCD Mirandés ADeportivo de La Coruña ARacing Santander

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 20 14 3 3 2,25 33:17 5.036
Away record 20 5 4 11 0,95 18:25 5.470
Overall balance 40 19 7 14 1,60 51:42 5.253
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 19, 2019 8:30 PM SD Laredo 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 7:00 PM Cultural Leonesa 4-3-3 Attacking 4.600 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 10.464 0:1
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-1-4-1 6.000 3:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) UD Almería 4-3-3 Defending 9.542 1:0
4 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Sporting Gijón 4-3-3 Defending 6.408 1:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) CD Numancia 4-3-3 Defending 4.035 1:0
6 Wed Sep 18, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Albacete Balompié 4-3-3 Defending 6.348 0:1
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 6.278 0:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Girona FC 4-1-4-1 6.586 1:0
9 Wed Oct 2, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Cádiz CF 3-4-2-1 15.099 1:0
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Málaga CF 4-3-3 Attacking 6.383 2:0
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Racing Santander 4-3-3 Attacking 6.604 1:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) CD Lugo 4-1-4-1 2.547 3:2
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Elche CF 4-1-4-1 6.438 2:0
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) CD Tenerife 4-1-4-1 9.686 0:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Real Oviedo 4-3-3 Attacking 6.156 3:1
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-1-4-1 4.833 3:2
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) SD Ponferradina 4-3-3 Attacking 5.793 2:0
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) AD Alcorcón 4-3-3 Attacking 2.402 0:2
19 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Rayo Vallecano 4-3-3 Attacking 6.473 0:2
20 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) CD Mirandés 4-3-3 Attacking 2.894 2:0
21 Sun Dec 22, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Real Zaragoza 4-3-3 Attacking 7.181 2:1
22 Sat Jan 4, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Elche CF 4-3-3 Attacking 8.914 1:1
23 Wed Jan 15, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) CD Tenerife 4-1-4-1 5.209 2:1
24 Sun Jan 19, 2020 6:15 PM (3.) Real Oviedo 4-1-4-1 10.926 1:1
25 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) CD Lugo 4-3-1-2 6.086 2:1
26 Sat Feb 1, 2020 6:15 PM (3.) SD Ponferradina 4-3-3 Attacking 5.054 3:1
27 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Girona FC 4-3-3 Attacking 8.790 1:0
28 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) UD Almería 4-3-3 Attacking 6.547 3:2
29 Sun Feb 23, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 7.933 2:0
30 Sat Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Extremadura UD 4-1-4-1 6.361 2:2
31 Sat Mar 7, 2020 6:15 PM (4.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-1-4-1 6.149 2:0
32 Fri Jun 12, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) Málaga CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
33 Thu Jun 18, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) CD Mirandés 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
34 Sun Jun 21, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) Albacete Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
35 Wed Jun 24, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) Cádiz CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
36 Mon Jun 29, 2020 9:45 PM (4.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-2 0:1
37 Thu Jul 2, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
38 Sun Jul 5, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
39 Wed Jul 8, 2020 9:45 PM (2.) AD Alcorcón 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
40 Sat Jul 11, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Racing Santander 4-4-2 x 1:0
41 9:00 PM (2.) CD Numancia -:-
42 9:00 PM Sporting Gijón -:-
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Cádiz CF 40 13 69
2 SD Huesca 40 9 64
3 UD Almería 40 20 63
4 Real Zaragoza 40 8 62
5 Girona FC 40 6 60
6 Elche CF 40 9 58
7 CF Fuenlabrada 40 6 57

Matches