For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 17/18

Record International Friendlies 17/18
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 - 1 2 0,33 3:6 214
Away record 2 1 - 1 1,50 6:3 535
Overall balance 5 1 1 3 0,80 9:9 343
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Fri May 4, 2018 2:00 PM Italy U17 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
Group A Mon May 7, 2018 1:30 PM Israel U17 4-4-2 3:0
Group A Thu May 10, 2018 8:00 PM England U17 4-2-3-1 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A4 Mon Mar 12, 2018 3:00 PM Finland U17 4-2-3-1 2:1
group A4 Thu Mar 15, 2018 5:00 PM Portugal U17 4-2-3-1 1:1
group A4 Sun Mar 18, 2018 5:00 PM Slovakia U17 4-2-3-1 2:4
group 5 Fri Oct 26, 2018 2:00 PM Cyprus U17 4-2-3-1 0:3
group 5 Mon Oct 29, 2018 2:00 PM Kosovo U17 4-2-3-1 0:1
group 5 Thu Nov 1, 2018 2:00 PM Scotland U17 4-2-3-1 1:1
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Tue Aug 28, 2018 5:30 PM Slovenia U17 4-3-3 Attacking 250 2:2
Thu Aug 30, 2018 5:30 PM Slovenia U17 ? 1:1
Tue Sep 25, 2018 6:30 PM Czech Republic U17 4-2-3-1 470 4:2
Thu Sep 27, 2018 12:00 PM Czech Republic U17 ? 500 1:1