For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SC Freiburg

Squad size: 33

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 11  33,3 %

National team players: 9

Stadium: Schwarzwald-Stadion  24.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -10,40 mil. €

SC Freiburg
Bundesliga
League level: GermanyFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 4 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat 17.08.19 15:30 (8.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 5-4-1 24.000 3:0
2 Sat 24.08.19 15:30 (3.) SC Paderborn 07 5-4-1 14.322 1:3
3 Sat 31.08.19 15:30 (3.) 1. FC Köln 4-4-2 double 6 24.000 1:2
4 Sun 15.09.19 15:30 (6.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 5-4-1 29.395 0:3
5 Sat 21.09.19 15:30 (3.) FC Augsburg 5-4-1 23.800 1:1
6 Sun 29.09.19 15:30 (4.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 5-4-1 39.244 1:2
7 Sat 05.10.19 15:30 (3.) Borussia Dortmund 5-4-1 24.000 2:2
8 Sat 19.10.19 15:30 (5.) 1.FC Union Berlin 5-4-1 22.012 2:0
9 Sat 26.10.19 15:30 (6.) RB Leipzig 5-4-1 24.000 2:1
10 Sat 02.11.19 15:30 (3.) SV Werder Bremen 4-4-2 double 6 41.000 2:2
11 Sun 10.11.19 18:00 (5.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-4-2 double 6 24.000 1:0
12 Sat 23.11.19 15:30 (4.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 5-4-1 29.032 1:1
13 Sun 01.12.19 15:30 (4.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 5-3-2 51.080 4:2
14 Sat 07.12.19 15:30 (6.) VfL Wolfsburg 5-4-1 23.800 1:0
15 Sat 14.12.19 15:30 (5.) Hertha BSC 5-4-1 37.343 1:0
16 Wed 18.12.19 20:30 (6.) Bayern Munich 4-4-2 double 6 24.000 1:3
17 Sat 21.12.19 15:30 (6.) FC Schalke 04 4-4-2 double 6 61.867 2:2
18 Sat 18.01.20 15:30 (8.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 5-4-1 23.138 1:2
19 Sat 25.01.20 15:30 (7.) SC Paderborn 07 5-4-1 23.500 0:2
20 Sun 02.02.20 15:30 (8.) 1. FC Köln 5-4-1 50.000 4:0
21 Sat 08.02.20 15:30 (8.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-4-2 double 6 24.000 1:0
22 Sat 15.02.20 15:30 (8.) FC Augsburg 4-4-2 double 6 26.822 1:1
23 Sat 22.02.20 15:30 (7.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-4-2 double 6 24.000 0:2
24 Sat 29.02.20 15:30 (9.) Borussia Dortmund 5-4-1 81.365 1:0
25 Sat 07.03.20 15:30 (9.) 1.FC Union Berlin 5-4-1 24.000 3:1
26 Sat 16.05.20 15:30 (8.) RB Leipzig 5-4-1 x 1:1
27 Sat 23.05.20 15:30 (7.) SV Werder Bremen 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
28 Tue 26.05.20 20:30 (7.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:3
29 Fri 29.05.20 20:30 (8.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
30 Fri 05.06.20 20:30 (8.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
31 Sat 13.06.20 15:30 (8.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
32 Tue 16.06.20 20:30 (8.) Hertha BSC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
33 Sat 20.06.20 15:30 (8.) Bayern Munich 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
34 Sat 27.06.20 15:30 (8.) FC Schalke 04 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:0

Last 15 games

HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim H1.FC Union Berlin HBorussia Mönchengladbach HHertha BSC HFC Schalke 04
AFC Augsburg ARB Leipzig AEintracht Frankfurt AVfL Wolfsburg
A1. FC Köln HFortuna Düsseldorf ABorussia Dortmund HSV Werder Bremen HBayer 04 Leverkusen ABayern Munich
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 34 17 63
6 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 34 0 52
7 VfL Wolfsburg 34 2 49
8 SC Freiburg 34 1 48
9 Eintracht Frankfurt 34 -1 45
10 Hertha BSC 34 -11 41
11 1.FC Union Berlin 34 -17 41

Matches