For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SC Freiburg

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 9  33,3 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Schwarzwald-Stadion  24.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -10,40 mil. €

SC Freiburg
Bundesliga
League level: GermanyFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

A1.FSV Mainz 05 HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim H1.FC Union Berlin
AFC Schalke 04 AFC Augsburg ARB Leipzig AEintracht Frankfurt
AHertha BSC HBayern Munich HSC Paderborn 07 A1. FC Köln HFortuna Düsseldorf ABorussia Dortmund HSV Werder Bremen HBayer 04 Leverkusen

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 6 2 6 1,43 16:16 20.507
Away record 15 4 6 5 1,20 22:25 33.775
Overall balance 29 10 8 11 1,31 38:41 27.370
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 5-4-1 3:0
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) SC Paderborn 07 5-4-1 14.322 1:3
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) 1. FC Köln 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 5-4-1 29.395 0:3
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) FC Augsburg 5-4-1 23.800 1:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 5-4-1 39.244 1:2
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) Borussia Dortmund 5-4-1 2:2
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) 1.FC Union Berlin 5-4-1 2:0
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) RB Leipzig 5-4-1 2:1
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) SV Werder Bremen 4-4-2 double 6 41.000 2:2
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 5-4-1 29.032 1:1
13 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 5-3-2 51.080 4:2
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) VfL Wolfsburg 5-4-1 23.800 1:0
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) Hertha BSC 5-4-1 37.343 1:0
16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) Bayern Munich 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
17 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) FC Schalke 04 4-4-2 double 6 61.867 2:2
18 Sat Jan 18, 2020 3:30 PM (8.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 5-4-1 23.138 1:2
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:30 PM (7.) SC Paderborn 07 5-4-1 23.500 0:2
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 3:30 PM (8.) 1. FC Köln 5-4-1 4:0
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:30 PM (8.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:30 PM (8.) FC Augsburg 4-4-2 double 6 26.822 1:1
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:30 PM (7.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:30 PM (9.) Borussia Dortmund 5-4-1 1:0
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM (9.) 1.FC Union Berlin 5-4-1 3:1
26 Sat May 16, 2020 3:30 PM (8.) RB Leipzig 5-4-1 x 1:1
27 Sat May 23, 2020 3:30 PM (7.) SV Werder Bremen 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
28 Tue May 26, 2020 8:30 PM (7.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:3
29 Fri May 29, 2020 8:30 PM (8.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
30 8:30 PM (8.) Borussia Mönchengladbach -:-
31 3:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg -:-
32 8:30 PM Hertha BSC -:-
33 3:30 PM Bayern Munich -:-
34 3:30 PM FC Schalke 04 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:30 PM 1.FC Magdeburg 4-4-2 double 6 14.093 0:1 AET
Second Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:30 PM 1.FC Union Berlin 5-4-1 1:3
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Borussia Mönchengladbach 28 19 53
6 VfL Wolfsburg 28 6 42
7 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 28 -9 39
8 SC Freiburg 29 -3 38
9 FC Schalke 04 28 -11 37
10 Hertha BSC 28 -9 35
11 1. FC Köln 28 -8 34

Matches