For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Karaköprü Belediye Spor

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,7

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Faruk Çelik Stadı  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Karaköprü Belediye Spor
3.Lig Grup 1
League level: TurkeyFourth Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
H68 Aksaray Belediye Spor AManisaspor HCatalcaspor HKizilcabölükspor
A24 Erzincanspor AYomra Spor AArtvin Hopaspor HTokatspor ASultanbeyli Belediye Spor HYeni Orduspor ACi Group Buca
HSiirt Il Özel Idaresi Spor ASerik Belediyespor ADüzce Spor HSilivrispor

Performance chart 3.Lig Grup 1 19/20

Record 3.Lig Grup 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 2 1 2,00 8:4 -
Away record 8 1 5 2 1,00 5:6 -
Overall balance 15 5 7 3 1,47 13:10 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 11, 2019 1:30 PM Siirt Il Özel Idaresi Spor ? 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Sile Yildizspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
2 Sat Sep 7, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) 24 Erzincanspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) 68 Aksaray Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 1:0
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Manisaspor 4-1-4-1 0:2
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Catalcaspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Yomra Spor 4-2-3-1 0:0
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Kizilcabölükspor ? 3:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Artvin Hopaspor 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Tokatspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:30 PM (3.) Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 1:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:00 AM (3.) Yeni Orduspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:30 AM (4.) Serik Belediyespor 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 11:30 AM (4.) Düzce Spor 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:00 AM (6.) Silivrispor 4-2-3-1 0:2
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:30 AM (6.) Ci Group Buca 4-2-3-1 1:1
16 11:00 AM (7.) Cankaya FK -:-
17 11:30 AM Erzin Spor -:-
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Sile Yildizspor -:-
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - 24 Erzincanspor -:-
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - 68 Aksaray Belediye Spor -:-
21 11:00 AM Manisaspor -:-
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Catalcaspor -:-
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - Yomra Spor -:-
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 - Kizilcabölükspor -:-
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Artvin Hopaspor -:-
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Tokatspor -:-
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor -:-
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Yeni Orduspor -:-
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Serik Belediyespor -:-
30 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Düzce Spor -:-
31 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Silivrispor -:-
32 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Ci Group Buca -:-
33 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Cankaya FK -:-
34 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Erzin Spor -:-
Table section 3.Lig Grup 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 68 Aksaray Belediye Spor 15 10 26
5 Catalcaspor 15 10 25
6 Cankaya FK 15 2 23
7 Karaköprü Belediye Spor 15 3 22
8 Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 15 3 21
9 Ci Group Buca 15 -4 21
10 Silivrispor 15 2 20

Matches