For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

San Fernando CD

Squad size: 22

Average age: 27,1

Players playing abroad: 4  18,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Bahía Sur  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

San Fernando CD
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AReal Balompédica Linense AUD Almería B HRecreativo Huelva HVillarrubia CF AReal Murcia CF HYeclano Deportivo ACD Badajoz
HRecreativo Granada ARecreativo Granada
ACD Don Benito HFC Cartagena AUCAM Murcia CF HFC Jumilla HSevilla Atlético ACádiz CF B

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 3 - 1 2,25 7:3 675
Away record 4 2 1 1 1,75 4:3 1.375
Overall balance 8 5 1 2 2,00 11:6 1.025
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 1.800 2:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:30 AM (3.) Recreativo Granada 4-2-3-1 0:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 900 3:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Real Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 5.501 1:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) CD Badajoz 4-2-3-1 1:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Sevilla Atlético 4-2-3-1 1:2
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 1:0
9 6:00 PM (2.) Algeciras CF -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - Córdoba CF -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - FC Cartagena -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - CF Talavera de la Reina -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - CP Villarrobledo -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - UCAM Murcia CF -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Mérida AD -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - CD Don Benito -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Atlético Sanluqueño -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - Real Balompédica Linense -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - Marbella FC -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Cartagena 8 5 17
2 San Fernando CD 8 5 16
3 CD Badajoz 7 5 14
4 Recreativo Huelva 8 4 14
5 Córdoba CF 8 2 13
6 Yeclano Deportivo 8 2 12
7 Marbella FC 8 2 12

Matches