For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

San Fernando CD

Squad size: 22

Average age: 27,2

Players playing abroad: 4  18,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Bahía Sur  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

San Fernando CD
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HRecreativo Huelva HVillarrubia CF AReal Murcia CF HYeclano Deportivo ACD Badajoz HAlgeciras CF HCF Talavera de la Reina ACP Villarrobledo
ARecreativo Granada AFC Cartagena HUCAM Murcia CF AMérida AD
HSevilla Atlético ACádiz CF B ACórdoba CF

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 5 1 1 2,29 10:3 386
Away record 8 3 3 2 1,50 9:5 688
Overall balance 15 8 4 3 1,87 19:8 547
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 1.800 2:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:30 AM (3.) Recreativo Granada 4-2-3-1 0:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 900 3:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Real Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 5.501 1:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) CD Badajoz 4-2-3-1 1:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Sevilla Atlético 4-2-3-1 1:2
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 1:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Algeciras CF 4-2-3-1 2:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 1:0
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 0:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-2-3-1 1:0
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) CP Villarrobledo 4-2-3-1 0:4
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 0:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Mérida AD 4-2-3-1 1:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - (2.) CD Don Benito -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Atlético Sanluqueño -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - Real Balompédica Linense -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - Marbella FC -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Cartagena 15 11 34
2 San Fernando CD 15 11 28
3 CD Badajoz 15 9 28
4 Marbella FC 15 8 28
5 Yeclano Deportivo 15 9 26
6 Córdoba CF 15 3 24
7 Cádiz CF B 15 2 23

Matches