For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SP Cailungo

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 16  69,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Campo Sportivo di Domagnano  500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SP Cailungo
Camp. Sammarinese II
League level: San MarinoFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AS.S. Virtus HS.S. Virtus ASS San Giovanni AS.S. Virtus
HSS Murata
AAC Libertas HSP Tre Penne HSP Tre Penne ASP Tre Penne ASS Folgore/Falciano HAC Libertas ALa Fiorita 1967 HSP Tre Penne HSP Tre Fiori HS.S. Virtus

Performance chart Campionato Sammarinese Seconda Fase 19/20

Record Campionato Sammarinese Seconda Fase 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 - 1 4 0,20 5:13 -
Away record 3 1 - 2 1,00 4:6 -
Overall balance 8 1 1 6 0,50 9:19 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:15 PM FC Fiorentino 4-2-3-1 1:0
3 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM S.S. Virtus 4-2-3-1 0:1
4 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM SS Cosmos 4-2-3-1 2:1
5 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM AC Libertas 4-2-3-1 3:1
6 Sun Nov 24, 2019 3:00 PM SS San Giovanni 4-2-3-1 0:1
7 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM SP Tre Penne 4-2-3-1 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:00 PM S.S. Virtus 4-2-3-1 1:3
2 Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:00 PM SS Folgore/Falciano 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
3 Sat Jan 18, 2020 3:00 PM AC Libertas 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
4 Tue Jan 28, 2020 8:45 PM La Fiorita 1967 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
5 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:00 PM SP Tre Penne 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
6 Sun Feb 9, 2020 3:00 PM SP Tre Fiori 4-3-3 Attacking 3:6
7 Sun Feb 16, 2020 3:00 PM SS Murata 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
8 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 PM S.S. Virtus 4-2-3-1 1:4
9 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM SS Folgore/Falciano -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM S.S. Virtus 4-2-3-1 1:2
First Round 2nd leg Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM S.S. Virtus 4-2-3-1 3:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Nov 27, 2019 9:15 PM SP Tre Penne 4-2-3-1 0:5
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Dec 11, 2019 9:15 PM SP Tre Penne 4-2-3-1 6:0
Table section Campionato Sammarinese Seconda Fase 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 SS Folgore/Falciano 8 11 16
3 SP Tre Penne 8 5 15
4 La Fiorita 1967 8 5 14
5 SS Murata 8 -7 7
6 S.S. Virtus 8 -4 7
7 AC Libertas 8 -12 5
8 SP Cailungo 8 -10 4

Matches