For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

RKVV Westlandia

Squad size: 20

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 1  5,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark De Hoge Bomen  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

RKVV Westlandia
Derde Divisie Sunday
League level: NetherlandsFourth Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HBlauw Geel '38 ARKSV Groene Ster HUSV Hercules AADO '20 Heemskerk HVV Hoogland
HFC Lienden AEVV Echt
ASV Oss '20 HOFC Oostzaan AOFC Oostzaan HRKVV DEM AHV & CV Quick AVV Dongen HADO Den Haag U21 AVV Gemert

Performance chart Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20

Record Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 3 2 1,50 13:9 -
Away record 9 2 1 6 0,78 10:22 83
Overall balance 17 5 4 8 1,12 23:31 44
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) VV Hoogland ? 1:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) HSC '21 Haaksbergen 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) VV UNA Veldhoven ? 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) SV Oss '20 ? 5:0
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) FC Lienden ? 1:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) EVV Echt ? 2:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) Blauw Geel '38 ? 2:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) OFC Oostzaan ? 3:1
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) RKSV Groene Ster ? 2:3
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) RKVV DEM ? 0:2
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) HV & CV Quick ? 3:1
12 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) USV Hercules ? 2:0
13 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) ADO '20 Heemskerk ? 750 1:3
15 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) VV Dongen ? 3:0
16 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) ADO Den Haag U21 ? 1:2
17 Sun Jan 12, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) VV Gemert ? 2:0
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) VV Hoogland 5:2
19 2:00 PM (13.) OFC Oostzaan -:-
20 2:00 PM USV Hercules -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Preliminary Round Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM HSV De Zuidvogels ? 2:0
2 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM OFC Oostzaan ? 5:6 on pens
Table section Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 RKSV Groene Ster 17 -4 21
11 ADO Den Haag U21 15 0 20
12 ADO '20 Heemskerk 17 -3 19
13 RKVV Westlandia 17 -8 19
14 RKVV DEM 17 -5 18
15 USV Hercules 17 -6 18
16 VV Hoogland 17 -6 16

Matches