For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

RKSV Leonidas

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,1

Players playing abroad: 4  14,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark Leonidas  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

RKSV Leonidas
Hoofdklasse A Sunday
League level: NetherlandsFifth Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HRKSV Halsteren HVOC Rotterdam HRKAVV Leidschendam HMVV Alcides HSDO Bussum ARKVV Velsen
AKVV Quick '20 AVV Emmen HHBS Craeyenhout HVV Gemert
HRKSV Minor HRKSV Minor AVC Vlissingen ASJC Noordwijk AAlphense Boys

Performance chart Hoofdklasse A Sunday 19/20

Record Hoofdklasse A Sunday 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 4 1 - 2,60 15:8 -
Away record 5 1 2 2 1,00 6:8 -
Overall balance 10 5 3 2 1,80 21:16 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) VOC Rotterdam ? 2:1
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) KVV Quick '20 ? 1:1
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) RKAVV Leidschendam ? 4:2
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) MVV Alcides ? 3:2
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) VV Emmen 2:2
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) HBS Craeyenhout ? 1:1
7 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) SJC Noordwijk 3:0
8 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - (5.) SDO Bussum 5:2
9 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) RKVV Velsen 0:2
10 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Alphense Boys 2:1
11 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - (5.) MSC Meppel -:-
12 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Be Quick 1887 -:-
13 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - HVV Hollandia -:-
14 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - VV Hoogeveen -:-
15 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - JOS Watergraafsmeer -:-
Table section Hoofdklasse A Sunday 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 VV Hoogeveen 10 11 22
3 JOS Watergraafsmeer 10 6 20
4 SJC Noordwijk 10 5 19
5 RKSV Leonidas 10 5 18
6 Alphense Boys 10 1 15
7 RKVV Velsen 10 1 14
8 SDO Bussum 10 -2 13

Matches