For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Real Valladolid B

Squad size: 21

Average age: 22,2

Foreigners: 3  14,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Campos Anexos al Estadio José Zorrilla  750 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Real Valladolid B
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HReal Sociedad B HDeportivo Alavés B ABurgos CF HCultural Leonesa HSalamanca CF UDS HCA Osasuna Promesas
HHaro Deportivo AUD Logroñés HCD Calahorra AUnionistas CF HCD Guijuelo ACD Tudelano ACD Izarra
AReal Unión Club ABilbao Athletic

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 8 3 - 2,45 23:9 123
Away record 10 2 4 4 1,00 10:12 120
Overall balance 21 10 7 4 1,76 33:21 121
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) CD Izarra 4-4-2 700 4:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:30 AM (2.) CA Osasuna Promesas 4-4-2 600 1:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) SD Leioa 4-4-2 650 3:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Arenas Club 4-2-3-1 600 0:3
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) Barakaldo CF 4-2-3-1 3:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) SD Amorebieta 4-2-3-1 1:0
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Real Sociedad B 4-2-3-1 2:1
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Real Unión Club 4-2-3-1 2:1
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Deportivo Alavés B 4-2-3-1 1:0
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Bilbao Athletic 4-2-3-1 4:1
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:45 PM (5.) Haro Deportivo 4-4-2 1:1
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 1:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) CD Calahorra 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Burgos CF 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Cultural Leonesa 4-2-3-1 1:0
16 Fri Dec 6, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Unionistas CF 4-2-3-1 0:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Salamanca CF UDS 4-2-3-1 3:0
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 11:30 AM (3.) CD Guijuelo 4-2-3-1 2:2
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 1:1
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) CD Izarra 4-2-3-1 2:2
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) CA Osasuna Promesas 4-2-3-1 2:0
22 5:30 PM (4.) SD Leioa -:-
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Arenas Club -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Barakaldo CF -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - SD Amorebieta -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Real Sociedad B -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Real Unión Club -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Deportivo Alavés B -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Bilbao Athletic -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Haro Deportivo -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - UD Logroñés -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - CD Calahorra -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Burgos CF -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Cultural Leonesa -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Unionistas CF -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - Salamanca CF UDS -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - CD Guijuelo -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - CD Tudelano -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 UD Logroñés 21 24 45
2 Cultural Leonesa 21 21 42
3 Bilbao Athletic 21 19 39
4 Real Valladolid B 21 12 37
5 Real Sociedad B 21 14 36
6 SD Amorebieta 21 -1 31
7 CA Osasuna Promesas 21 2 31

Matches