For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Real Valladolid B

Squad size: 21

Average age: 21,9

Foreigners: 2  9,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Campos Anexos al Estadio José Zorrilla  750 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Real Valladolid B
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCultural Leonesa HSalamanca CF UDS HCA Osasuna Promesas HSD Amorebieta HReal Unión Club
AUnionistas CF HCD Guijuelo ACD Tudelano ACD Izarra ASD Leioa HArenas Club AReal Sociedad B ADeportivo Alavés B
ABarakaldo CF AFC Barcelona B

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 10 4 - 2,43 29:10 318
Away record 14 2 7 5 0,93 14:18 539
Overall balance 28 12 11 5 1,68 43:28 428
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) CD Izarra 4-4-2 700 4:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:30 AM (2.) CA Osasuna Promesas 4-4-2 600 1:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) SD Leioa 4-4-2 650 3:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Arenas Club 4-2-3-1 600 0:3
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) Barakaldo CF 4-2-3-1 1.300 3:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) SD Amorebieta 4-2-3-1 1:0
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Real Sociedad B 4-2-3-1 2:1
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Real Unión Club 4-2-3-1 2:1
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Deportivo Alavés B 4-2-3-1 1:0
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Bilbao Athletic 4-2-3-1 4:1
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:45 PM (5.) Haro Deportivo 4-4-2 1:1
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 2.624 1:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) CD Calahorra 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Burgos CF 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Cultural Leonesa 4-2-3-1 1:0
16 Fri Dec 6, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Unionistas CF 4-2-3-1 1.618 0:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Salamanca CF UDS 4-2-3-1 3:0
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 11:30 AM (3.) CD Guijuelo 4-2-3-1 2:2
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 1:1
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) CD Izarra 4-2-3-1 2:2
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) CA Osasuna Promesas 4-2-3-1 400 2:0
22 Sat Jan 25, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) SD Leioa 4-2-3-1 700 1:1
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Arenas Club 4-2-3-1 750 1:1
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Barakaldo CF 4-2-3-1 800 3:1
25 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) SD Amorebieta 4-2-3-1 650 4:0
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Real Sociedad B 4-2-3-1 600 1:1
27 Sat Feb 29, 2020 4:15 PM (4.) Real Unión Club 4-2-3-1 1:0
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) Deportivo Alavés B 4-2-3-1 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sun Jul 19, 2020 8:00 PM FC Barcelona B 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 UD Logroñés 28 30 62
2 Cultural Leonesa 28 17 49
3 Bilbao Athletic 28 20 49
4 Real Valladolid B 28 15 47
5 Real Sociedad B 28 12 44
6 SD Amorebieta 28 0 42
7 CA Osasuna Promesas 28 0 40