For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Real Valladolid B

Squad size: 20

Average age: 21,8

Players playing abroad: 2  10,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Campos Anexos al Estadio José Zorrilla  750 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Real Valladolid B
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCDA Navalcarnero HAD Unión Adarve HCelta Vigo B HSalamanca CF UDS HRC Deportivo Fabril HCD Izarra HSD Leioa AArenas Club
ACD Guijuelo
ACultural Leonesa AInternacional de Madrid ACF Fuenlabrada HSD Ponferradina ABurgos CF ACA Osasuna Promesas

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 2 - - 3,00 7:3 675
Away record 2 1 - 1 1,50 3:1 600
Overall balance 4 3 - 1 2,25 10:4 638
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) CD Izarra 4-4-2 700 4:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:30 AM (2.) CA Osasuna Promesas 4-4-2 600 1:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) SD Leioa 4-4-2 650 3:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Arenas Club 4-2-3-1 600 0:3
5 5:30 PM (1.) Barakaldo CF -:-
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 - (3.) SD Amorebieta -:-
7 5:00 PM Real Sociedad B -:-
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 - Real Unión Club -:-
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - Deportivo Alavés B -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - Bilbao Athletic -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Haro Deportivo -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - UD Logroñés -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - CD Calahorra -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Burgos CF -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Cultural Leonesa -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Unionistas CF -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Salamanca CF UDS -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - CD Guijuelo -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - CD Tudelano -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Barakaldo CF 4 3 9
2 CA Osasuna Promesas 5 4 9
3 Real Valladolid B 4 6 9
4 Real Sociedad B 4 4 8
5 CD Calahorra 4 3 8
6 CD Tudelano 4 2 8
7 CD Izarra 4 0 7

Matches