For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Real Unión Club

Squad size: 22

Average age: 28,2

Foreigners: 2  9,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadium Gal  6.344 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Real Unión Club
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HReal Valladolid B AUnionistas CF HCD Guijuelo ACD Izarra HHaro Deportivo
HSD Leioa HReal Sociedad B HCD Calahorra ACultural Leonesa
HBilbao Athletic AUD Logroñés HBurgos CF ABarakaldo CF ADeportivo Alavés B HSalamanca CF UDS

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 3 5 4 1,17 10:11 142
Away record 10 3 2 5 1,10 13:14 617
Overall balance 22 6 7 9 1,14 23:25 358
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:30 PM (16.) CD Calahorra 5-4-1 900 2:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (18.) Cultural Leonesa 5-4-1 800 1:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) Salamanca CF UDS 4-2-3-1 5.273 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 900 1:2
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (18.) CA Osasuna Promesas 4-2-3-1 4:2
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Arenas Club 5-4-1 1:1
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:30 PM (20.) SD Amorebieta 5-4-1 1:4
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Real Valladolid B 5-4-1 2:1
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Bilbao Athletic 5-4-1 0:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) UD Logroñés 5-4-1 3:2
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Burgos CF 4-4-2 0:1
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Unionistas CF 5-4-1 0:2
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) CD Guijuelo 5-4-1 2:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) CD Izarra 5-4-1 0:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) SD Leioa 4-2-3-1 0:0
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Barakaldo CF 5-4-1 2:1
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Real Sociedad B 5-4-1 2:2
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) Deportivo Alavés B 5-4-1 1:0
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Haro Deportivo 4-2-3-1 1:0
20 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) CD Calahorra 5-4-1 0:0
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:30 PM (12.) Cultural Leonesa 5-4-1 0:0
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Salamanca CF UDS 5-4-1 0:1
23 12:00 PM (16.) CD Tudelano -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Arenas Club -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - SD Amorebieta -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Real Valladolid B -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Bilbao Athletic -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - UD Logroñés -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Burgos CF -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Unionistas CF -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - CD Guijuelo -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - CD Izarra -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - SD Leioa -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Barakaldo CF -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - Real Sociedad B -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - Deportivo Alavés B -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - Haro Deportivo -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
13 SD Leioa 22 0 25
14 Deportivo Alavés B 22 -5 25
15 Burgos CF 22 -15 25
16 Real Unión Club 22 -2 25
17 Arenas Club 22 -15 23
18 Barakaldo CF 22 -12 23
19 CD Izarra 22 -15 22

Matches