For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Real Sociedad B

Squad size: 23

Average age: 20,9

Players playing abroad: 6  26,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Instalaciones de Zubieta  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -6,00 mil. €

Real Sociedad B
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AUnionistas CF HCD Guijuelo HSD Leioa
HGernika Club HArenas Club HBurgos CF ACD Izarra
AGimnástica Torrelavega HSD Amorebieta ASD Leioa AReal Oviedo Vetusta HUD Logroñés ACD Vitoria ACD Mirandés ACD Izarra

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 2 1 - 2,33 7:4 533
Away record 2 1 1 - 2,00 4:2 1.269
Overall balance 5 3 2 - 2,20 11:6 827
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Burgos CF 4-2-3-1 800 1:1
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Unionistas CF 4-2-3-1 2.137 1:3
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) CD Guijuelo 4-2-3-1 800 2:0
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) CD Izarra 4-2-3-1 400 1:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:15 PM (3.) SD Leioa 4-2-3-1 4:3
6 6:00 PM (2.) Barakaldo CF -:-
7 5:00 PM Real Valladolid B -:-
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 - Deportivo Alavés B -:-
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - Haro Deportivo -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - CD Calahorra -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Cultural Leonesa -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Salamanca CF UDS -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - CD Tudelano -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - CA Osasuna Promesas -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Arenas Club -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - SD Amorebieta -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Real Unión Club -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - Bilbao Athletic -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - UD Logroñés -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Real Valladolid B 5 8 12
2 Real Sociedad B 5 5 11
3 Bilbao Athletic 5 7 10
4 CA Osasuna Promesas 5 4 9
5 CD Calahorra 5 3 9
6 Barakaldo CF 5 1 9
7 CD Tudelano 5 -1 8

Matches