For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Real Sociedad B

Squad size: 24

Average age: 21,0

Players playing abroad: 6  25,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Instalaciones de Zubieta  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -6,00 mil. €

Real Sociedad B
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AUnionistas CF HCD Guijuelo HSD Leioa ABarakaldo CF HDeportivo Alavés B HCD Calahorra HSalamanca CF UDS HCA Osasuna Promesas
HBurgos CF ACD Izarra ACD Tudelano
AReal Valladolid B AHaro Deportivo ACultural Leonesa AArenas Club

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 6 1 - 2,71 18:6 229
Away record 8 2 2 4 1,00 10:10 317
Overall balance 15 8 3 4 1,80 28:16 276
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) Burgos CF 4-2-3-1 800 1:1
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Unionistas CF 4-2-3-1 2.137 1:3
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) CD Guijuelo 4-2-3-1 800 2:0
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) CD Izarra 4-2-3-1 400 1:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:15 PM (3.) SD Leioa 4-2-3-1 4:3
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Barakaldo CF 4-2-3-1 0:5
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Real Valladolid B 4-2-3-1 2:1
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Deportivo Alavés B 4-2-3-1 3:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Haro Deportivo 4-2-3-1 2:0
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) CD Calahorra 4-2-3-1 2:0
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Cultural Leonesa 4-2-3-1 3:0
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Salamanca CF UDS 4-2-3-1 3:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 0:0
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) CA Osasuna Promesas 4-2-3-1 3:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Arenas Club 4-2-3-1 1:0
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - (5.) SD Amorebieta -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Real Unión Club -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - Bilbao Athletic -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - UD Logroñés -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Bilbao Athletic 15 18 30
3 Cultural Leonesa 15 15 28
4 Real Valladolid B 15 7 27
5 Real Sociedad B 15 12 27
6 CA Osasuna Promesas 15 2 25
7 CD Calahorra 15 4 24
8 Salamanca CF UDS 15 0 23

Matches