For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Real Murcia CF

Squad size: 18

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 2  11,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Enrique Roca  31.175 Seats

Current transfer record: +30 thousand €

Real Murcia CF
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Cartagena HRacing Santander HCádiz CF B AAlgeciras CF HCórdoba CF HUCAM Murcia CF HCD Don Benito
ACD Badajoz HSevilla Atlético ASan Fernando CD ACP Villarrobledo
HYeclano Deportivo HCD Leganés HCF Talavera de la Reina AMérida AD

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 8 3 4 1,80 23:13 804
Away record 13 2 6 5 0,92 10:13 679
Overall balance 28 10 9 9 1,39 33:26 746
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 9:00 PM Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 4.854 1:0
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM CD Leganés 4-2-3-1 10.777 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 900 2:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:30 PM (17.) Algeciras CF 4-4-2 6.563 1:1
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 6:30 PM (13.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 7.933 1:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (20.) San Fernando CD 4-2-3-1 5.501 1:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (20.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-2-3-1 1:2
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:30 PM (16.) CP Villarrobledo 4-2-3-1 3:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 0:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) Mérida AD 4-2-3-1 1:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) CD Don Benito 4-2-3-1 2:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-2-3-1 1:2
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-2-3-1 1:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 0:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Recreativo Granada 4-2-3-1 2:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 2:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) FC Cartagena 4-2-3-1 2:0
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-4-2 0:1
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) CD Badajoz 4-2-3-1 0:0
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 6:30 PM (12.) Sevilla Atlético 4-2-3-1 2:2
20 Wed Jan 15, 2020 9:00 PM (14.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 3:1
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Algeciras CF 4-2-3-1 0:1
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 1:0
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) San Fernando CD 4-2-3-1 3:3
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-4-2 0:1
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) CP Villarrobledo 4-2-3-1 0:0
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 3:1
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Mérida AD 4-2-3-1 1:0
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) CD Don Benito 4-2-3-1 2:1
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Córdoba CF 28 6 45
6 San Fernando CD 28 14 44
7 Real Balompédica Linense 28 1 41
8 Real Murcia CF 28 7 39
9 Sevilla Atlético 28 -2 36
10 Cádiz CF B 28 -4 36
11 UCAM Murcia CF 28 -4 36

Matches