For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Real Murcia CF

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,8

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Nueva Condomina  31.179 Seats

Current transfer record: +30 K €

Real Murcia CF
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ACF Talavera de la Reina HCP Villarrobledo HMérida AD HRecreativo Granada
HAlgeciras CF AUCAM Murcia CF AReal Balompédica Linense HMarbella FC ARecreativo Huelva
ACádiz CF B ACórdoba CF HSan Fernando CD ACD Don Benito HAtlético Sanluqueño AVillarrubia CF

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 2 2 1,57 10:6 1.723
Away record 8 1 3 4 0,75 6:9 1.104
Overall balance 15 4 5 6 1,13 16:15 1.393
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 9:00 PM Racing Santander -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:30 PM (13.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 900 2:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:30 PM (17.) Algeciras CF 4-4-2 6.563 1:1
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 6:30 PM (13.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 7.933 1:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (20.) San Fernando CD 4-2-3-1 5.501 1:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (20.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-2-3-1 1:2
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:30 PM (16.) CP Villarrobledo 4-2-3-1 3:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 0:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) Mérida AD 4-2-3-1 1:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) CD Don Benito 4-2-3-1 2:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-2-3-1 1:2
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Real Balompédica Linense 4-2-3-1 1:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 0:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Recreativo Granada 4-2-3-1 2:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Villarrubia CF 4-2-3-1 2:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - (13.) FC Cartagena -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Yeclano Deportivo -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - CD Badajoz -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - Sevilla Atlético -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 UCAM Murcia CF 15 -1 19
11 Atlético Sanluqueño 15 0 18
12 CD Don Benito 15 -4 17
13 Real Murcia CF 15 1 17
14 Recreativo Huelva 15 -2 16
15 CF Talavera de la Reina 15 -6 16
16 Villarrubia CF 15 -4 15

Matches