For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Real Murcia CF

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25,8

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Nueva Condomina  31.179 Seats

Current transfer record: +30 thousand €

Real Murcia CF
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ARecreativo Granada AFC Jumilla HUD Melilla
AFC Cartagena HUD Almería B HAlgeciras CF
ACF Talavera de la Reina HReal Balompédica Linense HCD Don Benito HUCAM Murcia CF AAtlético Malagueño ASevilla Atlético ACádiz CF B ACórdoba CF HSan Fernando CD

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 - 1 1 0,50 2:3 6.032
Away record 2 - - 2 0,00 1:3 4.417
Overall balance 4 - 1 3 0,25 3:6 5.224
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:30 PM (20.) Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 900 2:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:30 PM (17.) Algeciras CF 4-4-2 6.563 1:1
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 6:30 PM (13.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 7.933 1:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (20.) San Fernando CD 4-2-3-1 5.501 1:2
5 7:00 PM (20.) CF Talavera de la Reina -:-
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 - (20.) CP Villarrobledo -:-
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 - UCAM Murcia CF -:-
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 - Mérida AD -:-
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - CD Don Benito -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - Atlético Sanluqueño -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Real Balompédica Linense -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Marbella FC -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - Recreativo Huelva -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Recreativo Granada -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Villarrubia CF -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - FC Cartagena -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Yeclano Deportivo -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - CD Badajoz -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - Sevilla Atlético -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Sevilla Atlético 4 -1 4
15 Recreativo Granada 5 -2 4
16 CP Villarrobledo 4 -3 3
17 Villarrubia CF 4 -3 3
18 CD Don Benito 4 -2 2
19 Mérida AD 4 -4 2
20 Real Murcia CF 4 -3 1

Matches