For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Real Balompédica Linense

Squad size: 21

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 4  19,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Municipal de La Línea de la Concepción  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +50 K €

Real Balompédica Linense
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AVillarrubia CF HCD Badajoz ASan Fernando CD HCF Talavera de la Reina HCP Villarrobledo
HMarbella FC ARecreativo Huelva HRecreativo Granada HReal Murcia CF ASevilla Atlético HCádiz CF B
AYeclano Deportivo AAlgeciras CF HCórdoba CF AUCAM Murcia CF

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 4 2 1,73 9:6 473
Away record 10 3 3 4 1,20 12:15 480
Overall balance 21 8 7 6 1,48 21:21 476
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) CP Villarrobledo 4-2-3-1 1.800 0:2
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 2.200 1:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Mérida AD 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) CD Don Benito 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FC Cartagena 5-4-1 0:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 1:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Recreativo Granada 4-4-2 1:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) Villarrubia CF 5-3-2 2:3
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Real Murcia CF 4-4-2 1:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-4-2 3:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) CD Badajoz 4-4-2 1:0
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) Sevilla Atlético 4-4-2 1:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Cádiz CF B 4-4-2 0:0
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Algeciras CF 4-2-3-1 2:0
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:30 PM (8.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 0:1
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) San Fernando CD 4-2-3-1 0:1
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) CF Talavera de la Reina 4-2-3-1 2:1
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 12:00 PM (7.) CP Villarrobledo 4-4-2 1:0
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (7.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 4:3
22 12:00 PM (7.) Mérida AD -:-
23 5:00 PM CD Don Benito -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Atlético Sanluqueño -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - FC Cartagena -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Marbella FC -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Recreativo Huelva -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Recreativo Granada -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Villarrubia CF -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Real Murcia CF -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Yeclano Deportivo -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - CD Badajoz -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Sevilla Atlético -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Cádiz CF B -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Cádiz CF B -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - Córdoba CF -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - San Fernando CD -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - CF Talavera de la Reina -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 CD Badajoz 21 13 39
5 Córdoba CF 21 7 35
6 San Fernando CD 21 10 33
7 Real Balompédica Linense 21 0 31
8 Atlético Sanluqueño 21 1 29
9 Cádiz CF B 21 -2 29
10 Real Murcia CF 21 5 28

Matches