For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Real Balompédica Linense

Squad size: 21

Average age: 26,4

Players playing abroad: 5  23,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Municipal de La Línea de la Concepción  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +50 K €

Real Balompédica Linense
2ª B - Grupo IV
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ACP Villarrobledo HUCAM Murcia CF HCD Don Benito AVillarrubia CF HCD Badajoz
AMérida AD HMarbella FC ARecreativo Huelva HRecreativo Granada HReal Murcia CF
HCD Don Benito AFC Cartagena AAtlético Sanluqueño HFC Cartagena AYeclano Deportivo

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 3 1 1,71 6:4 743
Away record 6 2 2 2 1,33 7:8 800
Overall balance 13 5 5 3 1,54 13:12 769
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) CP Villarrobledo 4-2-3-1 1.800 0:2
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 2.200 1:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Mérida AD 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) CD Don Benito 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Atlético Sanluqueño 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FC Cartagena 5-4-1 0:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Marbella FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 1:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Recreativo Granada 4-4-2 1:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) Villarrubia CF 5-3-2 2:3
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Real Murcia CF 4-4-2 1:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Yeclano Deportivo 4-4-2 3:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) CD Badajoz 4-4-2 1:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - (8.) Sevilla Atlético -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Cádiz CF B -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Algeciras CF -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Córdoba CF -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - San Fernando CD -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - CF Talavera de la Reina -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Cádiz CF B 13 2 21
6 Yeclano Deportivo 13 6 20
7 Córdoba CF 13 2 20
8 Real Balompédica Linense 13 1 20
9 Sevilla Atlético 13 0 18
10 CD Don Benito 13 -1 17
11 Recreativo Huelva 13 1 16

Matches