For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

RCD Mallorca

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 12  44,4 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Son Moix  20.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -7,00 mil. €

RCD Mallorca
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HReal Madrid HVillarreal CF ACD El Álamo AZamora CF HValencia CF
HCA Osasuna ACelta de Vigo
ACD Leganés AReal Valladolid CF ALevante UD HReal Betis Balompié AFC Barcelona HSevilla FC AGranada CF AReal Zaragoza

Performance chart LaLiga 19/20

Record LaLiga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 2 4 1,55 15:12 15.039
Away record 9 - 1 8 0,11 7:22 23.691
Overall balance 20 5 3 12 0,90 22:34 18.932
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) SD Eibar 4-3-1-2 15.127 2:1
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 18.028 0:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Valencia CF 4-4-1-1 40.441 2:0
4 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) Athletic Bilbao 4-2-3-1 16.390 0:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Getafe CF 4-1-4-1 11.338 4:2
6 Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM (17.) Atlético Madrid 4-1-4-1 19.348 0:2
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) Deportivo Alavés 4-2-3-1 17.135 2:0
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (19.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 15.052 2:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:00 PM (18.) Real Madrid 4-2-3-1 19.503 1:0
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) CD Leganés 4-3-3 Attacking 10.058 1:0
11 Thu Oct 31, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) CA Osasuna 4-3-3 Attacking 12.641 2:2
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM (17.) Real Valladolid CF 4-2-3-1 18.419 3:0
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (17.) Villarreal CF 4-2-3-1 8.348 3:1
14 Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) Levante UD 4-2-3-1 15.110 2:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:30 PM (17.) Real Betis Balompié 4-2-3-1 16.810 1:2
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 71.072 5:2
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) Celta de Vigo 4-4-1-1 13.247 2:2
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 1:00 PM (17.) Sevilla FC 4-2-3-1 14.321 0:2
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) Granada CF 3-4-2-1 16.395 1:0
20 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 double 6 9.856 4:1
21 6:30 PM (17.) Real Sociedad -:-
22 6:30 PM Real Valladolid CF -:-
23 7:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona -:-
24 7:00 PM Deportivo Alavés -:-
25 7:00 PM Real Betis Balompié -:-
26 7:00 PM Getafe CF -:-
27 7:00 PM SD Eibar -:-
28 7:00 PM FC Barcelona -:-
29 7:00 PM Villarreal CF -:-
30 8:00 PM CD Leganés -:-
31 8:00 PM Real Madrid -:-
32 8:00 PM Athletic Bilbao -:-
33 8:00 PM Celta de Vigo -:-
34 8:00 PM Atlético Madrid -:-
35 8:00 PM Levante UD -:-
36 8:00 PM Sevilla FC -:-
37 8:00 PM Granada CF -:-
38 8:00 PM CA Osasuna -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 18, 2019 6:00 PM CD El Álamo 4-2-3-1 0:1
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 12:00 PM Zamora CF 5-3-2 3.306 0:1
Third Round Tue Jan 21, 2020 7:00 PM Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 6.000 3:1
Table section LaLiga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Deportivo Alavés 20 -8 23
15 Real Valladolid CF 20 -6 22
16 SD Eibar 20 -9 22
17 RCD Mallorca 20 -12 18
18 Celta de Vigo 20 -13 16
19 CD Leganés 20 -17 14
20 RCD Espanyol Barcelona 20 -21 14

Matches