For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

RCD Mallorca

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,7

Players playing abroad: 12  44,4 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Son Moix  20.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -7,00 mil. €

RCD Mallorca
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart LaLiga2 18/19

Record LaLiga2 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 15 4 2 2,33 35:12 8.407
Away record 21 4 8 9 0,95 18:25 10.249
Overall balance 42 19 12 11 1,64 53:37 9.328
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Replay Tue Sep 11, 2018 6:45 PM Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 1:0
intermediate stage 1st leg Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:30 PM Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 3.121 1:2
intermediate stage 2nd leg Wed Dec 5, 2018 9:30 PM Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 9.813 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 19, 2018 7:00 PM (5.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 double 6 9.450 1:0
2 Mon Aug 27, 2018 8:00 PM (4.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-4-2 double 6 3.424 0:1
3 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) AD Alcorcón 4-4-2 double 6 2.428 1:0
4 Fri Sep 7, 2018 9:00 PM (3.) Cádiz CF 4-4-2 double 6 8.906 1:0
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 12:00 PM (2.) Elche CF 4-4-2 double 6 10.817 1:1
6 Sun Sep 23, 2018 12:00 PM (4.) Albacete Balompié 4-4-2 double 6 7.682 1:3
7 Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) CD Lugo 4-3-3 Attacking 3.153 1:1
8 Sat Oct 6, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) CD Tenerife 4-3-3 Attacking 7.404 4:1
9 Sun Oct 14, 2018 8:45 PM (6.) Granada CF 4-3-3 Attacking 9.479 1:0
10 Sun Oct 21, 2018 12:00 PM (6.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 8.097 1:1
11 Sat Oct 27, 2018 6:00 PM (6.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 5.835 2:2
12 Sun Nov 4, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) Real Oviedo 4-1-4-1 13.038 1:1
13 Sun Nov 11, 2018 6:00 PM (8.) Córdoba CF 4-1-4-1 17.989 3:0
14 Sat Nov 17, 2018 8:30 PM (7.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 21.461 2:2
15 Sun Nov 25, 2018 12:00 PM (8.) CD Numancia 4-4-2 double 6 7.328 1:0
16 Sat Dec 1, 2018 6:00 PM (6.) CF Reus Deportiu 4-4-2 double 6 2.619 0:2
17 Sat Dec 8, 2018 6:00 PM (6.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 9.643 1:2
18 Sat Dec 15, 2018 8:00 PM (7.) Sporting Gijón 4-3-3 Defending 18.170 1:0
19 Fri Dec 21, 2018 9:00 PM (8.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 4-4-2 double 6 5.988 2:0
20 Sun Jan 6, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) UD Almería 4-4-2 double 6 5.796 2:0
21 Sat Jan 12, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-5-1 flat 7.593 1:0
22 Sun Jan 20, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 double 6 14.278 2:0
23 Sat Jan 26, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) Cádiz CF 4-4-2 double 6 13.496 1:1
24 Sun Feb 3, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) AD Alcorcón 4-4-2 double 6 7.551 2:0
25 Sun Feb 10, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 11.825 2:0
26 Sun Feb 17, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) CD Lugo 4-3-3 Defending 7.433 3:0
27 Fri Feb 22, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) CD Tenerife 4-1-4-1 9.666 2:2
28 Sun Mar 3, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Elche CF 4-1-4-1 7.335 1:1
29 Sat Mar 9, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Real Oviedo 4-3-3 Defending 8.032 1:0
30 Sun Mar 17, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 14.594 1:2
31 Mon Mar 25, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 7.837 3:0
32 Sun Mar 31, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 8.148 3:2
33 Sun Apr 7, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) CF Reus Deportiu 1:0
34 Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) CD Numancia 4-4-2 double 6 3.008 1:1
35 Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 7.649 2:0
36 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:15 PM (6.) Málaga CF 4-5-1 flat 23.621 0:1
37 Sun May 5, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Sporting Gijón 4-3-3 Defending 11.302 2:1
38 Sat May 11, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 4-1-4-1 2.865 2:1
39 Sun May 19, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) UD Almería 4-4-2 double 6 9.645 1:0
40 Mon May 27, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-1-4-1 13.602 1:0
41 Sun Jun 2, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Granada CF 4-1-4-1 13.839 1:1
42 Sat Jun 8, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) Extremadura UD 4-4-2 9.732 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Jun 13, 2019 9:00 PM Albacete Balompié 4-1-4-1 15.103 2:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sun Jun 16, 2019 7:00 PM Albacete Balompié 4-1-4-1 13.306 1:0
final 1st leg Thu Jun 20, 2019 9:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 29.271 2:0
final 2nd leg Sun Jun 23, 2019 9:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña 4-3-3 Defending 21.210 3:0

Matches - Season18/19