To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Rahmatganj MFS

Squad size: 32

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 4  12,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Bangabandhu National Stadium  36.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Rahmatganj MFS
Bangladesh Premier League
League level: BangladeshFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HUttar Baridhara SC HBrothers Union AArambagh Krira Sangha
ASaif Sporting Club Limited ABangladesh Police FC AMuktijoddha Sangsad KS HSheikh Jamal Dhanmondi HSaif Sporting Club Limited
HSheikh Russel KC AAbahani Limited Dhaka HBashundhara Kings AMohammedan SC (Dhaka) HChittagong Abahani ASheikh Russel KC HAbahani Limited Dhaka

Performance chart Bangladesh Premier League 2021

Record Bangladesh Premier League 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 2 4 1,00 6:14 -
Away record 7 1 3 3 0,86 6:9 -
Overall balance 15 3 5 7 0,93 12:23 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 16, 2021 3:00 PM Saif Sporting Club Limited Rahmatganj MFS 4-4-2 double 6 Syed Golam Jilani 1:1
2 Wed Jan 20, 2021 11:00 AM Rahmatganj MFS Sheikh Russel KC 4-3-3 Attacking Syed Golam Jilani 0:1
3 Sat Jan 23, 2021 10:30 AM Abahani Limited Dhaka Rahmatganj MFS 4-4-2 double 6 Syed Golam Jilani 1:0
4 Wed Jan 27, 2021 1:00 PM Rahmatganj MFS Bashundhara Kings 4-1-3-2 Syed Golam Jilani 0:3
5 Sun Jan 31, 2021 10:30 AM Rahmatganj MFS Uttar Baridhara SC 4-1-3-2 Syed Golam Jilani 3:1
6 Thu Feb 4, 2021 11:00 AM Bangladesh Police FC Rahmatganj MFS 4-3-3 Attacking Syed Golam Jilani 0:0
7 Sun Feb 7, 2021 11:00 AM Rahmatganj MFS Brothers Union 4-3-3 Attacking Syed Golam Jilani 2:0
9 Wed Feb 17, 2021 10:00 AM Mohammedan SC (Dhaka) Rahmatganj MFS 4-3-3 Attacking Syed Golam Jilani 2:0
10 Tue Feb 23, 2021 11:00 AM Rahmatganj MFS Chittagong Abahani 4-4-2 double 6 Syed Golam Jilani 0:2
11 Fri Feb 26, 2021 10:45 AM Muktijoddha Sangsad KS Rahmatganj MFS 4-3-3 Attacking Syed Golam Jilani 1:1
12 Tue Mar 2, 2021 11:00 AM Rahmatganj MFS Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi 4-4-2 double 6 Syed Golam Jilani 1:1
13 Fri Mar 5, 2021 10:00 AM Arambagh Krira Sangha Rahmatganj MFS 5-3-2 Syed Golam Jilani 1:4
14 Sat May 1, 2021 3:00 PM Rahmatganj MFS Saif Sporting Club Limited 4-4-2 double 6 Syed Golam Jilani 0:0
15 Tue May 4, 2021 5:00 PM Sheikh Russel KC Rahmatganj MFS 4-4-2 double 6 Syed Golam Jilani 3:0
16 Fri May 7, 2021 12:00 PM Rahmatganj MFS Abahani Limited Dhaka 4-1-4-1 Syed Golam Jilani 0:6
17 12:00 PM Bashundhara Kings Rahmatganj MFS -:-
18 12:00 PM Uttar Baridhara SC Rahmatganj MFS -:-
19 1:00 PM Rahmatganj MFS Bangladesh Police FC -:-
20 12:30 PM Brothers Union Rahmatganj MFS -:-
22 2:30 PM Rahmatganj MFS Mohammedan SC (Dhaka) -:-
23 3:00 PM Chittagong Abahani Rahmatganj MFS -:-
24 3:00 PM Rahmatganj MFS Muktijoddha Sangsad KS -:-
25 3:00 PM Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Rahmatganj MFS -:-
26 3:00 PM Rahmatganj MFS Arambagh Krira Sangha -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group C Tue Dec 22, 2020 12:30 PM Bashundhara Kings Rahmatganj MFS ? Syed Golam Jilani 3:0
Group C Fri Dec 25, 2020 7:00 AM Rahmatganj MFS Chittagong Abahani ? Syed Golam Jilani 0:1