For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Racing Santander

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 5  18,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: El Sardinero  22.271 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,05 mil. €

Racing Santander
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 22
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HExtremadura UD
ACD Tenerife HDeportivo de La Coruña HSD Ponferradina ACD Lugo HCF Fuenlabrada HReal Oviedo ACD Mirandés HUD Las Palmas
AAD Alcorcón AElche CF AReal Zaragoza AReal Murcia CF ADeportivo de La Coruña ACádiz CF

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 2 7 3 1,08 16:14 12.025
Away record 13 - 7 6 0,54 9:18 10.772
Overall balance 25 2 14 9 0,80 25:32 11.373
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 9:00 PM Real Murcia CF 4-4-2 double 6 4.854 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (22.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 12.516 0:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (18.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 11.402 1:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:00 PM (21.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 12.839 2:2
4 Fri Sep 6, 2019 9:00 PM (18.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 10.390 1:2
5 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM (20.) Rayo Vallecano 4-3-3 Attacking 9.649 2:0
6 Tue Sep 17, 2019 7:00 PM (20.) CD Mirandés 4-4-2 double 6 12.304 4:0
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (19.) Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 double 6 22.254 1:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) CD Numancia 4-4-2 double 6 12.534 0:0
9 Tue Oct 1, 2019 7:00 PM (19.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 7.891 0:0
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 8:30 PM (20.) Girona FC 4-4-2 double 6 12.104 0:3
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM (19.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 6.604 1:1
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (20.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 8.526 3:3
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (21.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 14.104 1:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (21.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 2.816 1:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 PM (21.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 11.732 2:2
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 6:30 PM (21.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 3.140 1:1
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:00 PM (21.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 9.874 3:0
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:00 PM (19.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 9.487 2:0
19 Fri Dec 6, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-2-3-1 12.076 2:2
20 Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:00 PM (20.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 22.365 2:0
21 Sat Dec 21, 2019 8:00 PM (21.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 14.537 1:1
22 Sat Jan 4, 2020 8:00 PM (21.) CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 4.094 0:0
23 Thu Jan 16, 2020 7:00 PM (21.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 18.698 2:1
24 Sun Jan 19, 2020 6:15 PM (22.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 10.732 1:1
25 Fri Jan 24, 2020 9:00 PM (22.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 11.667 1:0
26 8:30 PM (22.) AD Alcorcón -:-
27 9:00 PM UD Almería -:-
28 6:15 PM Sporting Gijón -:-
29 11:00 AM Málaga CF -:-
30 11:00 AM Real Zaragoza -:-
31 11:00 AM CD Numancia -:-
32 11:00 AM CD Lugo -:-
33 11:00 AM Girona FC -:-
34 12:00 PM CD Tenerife -:-
35 12:00 PM SD Ponferradina -:-
36 12:00 PM Albacete Balompié -:-
37 12:00 PM Extremadura UD -:-
38 12:00 PM Elche CF -:-
39 12:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
40 12:00 PM SD Huesca -:-
41 12:00 PM Real Oviedo -:-
42 12:00 PM Rayo Vallecano -:-
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
16 Málaga CF 25 -1 28
17 Deportivo de La Coruña 25 -14 27
18 CD Tenerife 25 -4 26
19 Real Oviedo 25 -8 25
20 CD Lugo 25 -13 25
21 Extremadura UD 25 -12 23
22 Racing Santander 25 -7 20

Matches