For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Racing Ferrol

Squad size: 23

Average age: 28,7

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: A Malata  12.043 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Racing Ferrol
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AReal Madrid Castilla HGetafe CF B ACelta Vigo B ALas Rozas CF HUP Langreo
HAtlético Madrid B HUD Melilla APenya Deportiva Santa Eulalia APontevedra CF
HMarino Luanco ACF Rayo Majadahonda ALas Palmas Atlético HCF Rayo Majadahonda HUD San Sebastián de los Reyes HCoruxo FC

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 3 4 5 1,08 16:18 1.367
Away record 10 4 2 4 1,40 11:11 683
Overall balance 22 7 6 9 1,23 27:29 1.056
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 19, 2019 8:00 PM CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-4-2 double 6 200 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 1.200 2:0
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 2.400 4:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 500 2:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Internacional de Madrid 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:0
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) UD Ibiza 4-4-2 1.000 2:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (18.) Atlético Baleares 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:3
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM (18.) Real Oviedo Vetusta 4-2-3-1 350 0:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Atlético Madrid B 4-4-2 1.500 1:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Real Madrid Castilla 4-4-2 1.200 1:2
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Getafe CF B 4-4-2 1.500 3:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:45 PM (8.) Celta Vigo B 4-4-2 650 0:2
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) UD Melilla 4-4-2 1.500 3:3
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Las Rozas CF 4-4-2 830 2:5
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Marino Luanco 4-4-2 1.500 1:2
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:30 AM (6.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-4-2 700 1:1
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) UP Langreo 4-4-2 1.500 3:0
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-2-3-1 400 1:0
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-4-2 1.500 0:3
20 Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-4-2 0:2
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Pontevedra CF 4-2-3-1 0:0
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
23 12:00 PM (14.) Internacional de Madrid -:-
24 11:30 AM Sporting de Gijón B -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - UD Ibiza -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Atlético Baleares -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Real Oviedo Vetusta -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Real Madrid Castilla -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Getafe CF B -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Celta Vigo B -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - UD Melilla -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Las Rozas CF -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Marino Luanco -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - UP Langreo -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - Las Palmas Atlético -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Marino Luanco 22 -5 29
12 Las Palmas Atlético 22 -11 28
13 UD Melilla 22 -7 27
14 Racing Ferrol 22 -2 27
15 Real Oviedo Vetusta 22 -8 26
16 Las Rozas CF 22 0 25
17 UP Langreo 22 -8 25

Matches