For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

HV & CV Quick

Squad size: 34

Average age: 24,6

Players playing abroad: 1  2,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark Nieuw Hanenburg  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

HV & CV Quick
Derde Divisie Sunday
League level: NetherlandsFourth Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AVV Duno Doorwerth HRKVV DEM HRKVV Westlandia
HKVV Quick '20 ADVS '33 Ermelo HOFC Oostzaan AVV Hoogland
AHSC '21 Haaksbergen HBlauw Geel '38 ARKSV Groene Ster AEVV Echt AVV Gemert AADO Den Haag U21 HWillem II Tilburg HSV Oss '20

Performance chart Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20

Record Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 1 2 1,40 6:6 -
Away record 6 - 1 5 0,17 6:13 -
Overall balance 11 2 2 7 0,73 12:19 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:30 PM (17.) HSC '21 Haaksbergen ? 4:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) Blauw Geel '38 ? 0:2
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:30 PM (15.) RKSV Groene Ster ? 1:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:30 PM (17.) EVV Echt 4-3-1-2 2:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) VV Gemert 3:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) RKVV DEM 1:0
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 7:00 PM (17.) ADO Den Haag U21 2:1
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) OFC Oostzaan 1:1
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) VV Hoogland 1:1
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - (17.) RKVV Westlandia 3:1
12 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) SV Oss '20 1:2
13 2:30 PM (17.) VV UNA Veldhoven -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Preliminary Round Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:30 PM DVS '33 Ermelo ? 1:1
2 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM VV Duno Doorwerth 4-3-3 Defending 2:3
First Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:45 PM Willem II Tilburg 4-3-3 Defending 1.000 0:4
Table section Derde Divisie Sunday 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 RKVV Westlandia 12 -7 13
12 ADO Den Haag U21 10 -1 12
13 USV Hercules 11 -3 12
14 RKVV DEM 12 -6 11
15 VV UNA Veldhoven 11 -8 11
16 VV Hoogland 11 -4 9
17 HV & CV Quick 11 -7 8

Matches