For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Pontevedra CF

Squad size: 22

Average age: 28,2

Foreigners: 3  13,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Pasarón  12.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Pontevedra CF
2ª B - Grupo I
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ACelta Vigo B HUD Melilla ALas Rozas CF HMarino Luanco ALas Palmas Atlético HCF Rayo Majadahonda
HUP Langreo ACoruxo FC HRacing Ferrol
AReal Madrid Castilla HGetafe CF B APenya Deportiva Santa Eulalia AUD San Sebastián de los Reyes HInternacional de Madrid HUD Ibiza

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 2 4 1,55 16:14 1.664
Away record 10 4 1 5 1,30 12:16 810
Overall balance 21 9 3 9 1,43 28:30 1.257
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Jan 8, 2020 8:30 PM UD Ibiza 4-2-3-1 500 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:0
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 2.400 4:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Sporting de Gijón B 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) UD Ibiza 4-2-3-1 1.100 2:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Atlético Baleares 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Real Oviedo Vetusta 4-2-3-1 400 0:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Atlético Madrid B 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:5
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) Real Madrid Castilla 4-4-2 1.200 2:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Getafe CF B 4-4-2 1.800 2:3
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:30 PM (15.) Celta Vigo B 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:2
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) UD Melilla 4-2-3-1 1.500 3:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Las Rozas CF 4-2-3-1 700 1:3
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Marino Luanco 4-2-3-1 2.000 3:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia 4-2-3-1 700 1:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) UP Langreo 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:0
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Las Palmas Atlético 4-4-2 200 1:2
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 1.700 2:1
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 400 4:1
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 8:30 PM (6.) Internacional de Madrid 4-2-3-1 1.800 1:2
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 4:30 PM (7.) Coruxo FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Racing Ferrol 4-2-3-1 0:0
22 12:00 PM (8.) Sporting de Gijón B -:-
23 12:00 PM UD Ibiza -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Atlético Baleares -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Real Oviedo Vetusta -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Real Madrid Castilla -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Getafe CF B -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Celta Vigo B -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - UD Melilla -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Las Rozas CF -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Marino Luanco -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - UP Langreo -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Las Palmas Atlético -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 - CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 - UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 - Internacional de Madrid -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 CF Rayo Majadahonda 21 3 33
6 Coruxo FC 21 3 31
7 Internacional de Madrid 21 3 30
8 Pontevedra CF 21 -2 30
9 Sporting de Gijón B 21 6 27
10 Las Palmas Atlético 21 -11 27
11 Racing Ferrol 21 -1 27

Matches