For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Pontevedra CF

Squad size: 20

Average age: 27,8

Foreigners: 2  10,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Pasarón  12.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Pontevedra CF
2ª B - Grupo I
League Level: SpainThird Tier
League position: 5
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ACelta Vigo B HCF Fuenlabrada HCD Guijuelo ARC Deportivo Fabril HUD San Sebastián de los Reyes ACoruxo FC HClub Rápido de Bouzas AReal Madrid Castilla
HInternacional de Madrid HBurgos CF
ASD Ponferradina ASalamanca CF UDS AAD Unión Adarve ALas Palmas Atlético HAtlético Madrid B
Balance Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home - - - - - - -
Away - - - - - - -
Total results - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 11:00 AM (5.) Coruxo FC -:-
2 11:00 AM Racing Ferrol -:-
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 - (5.) Sporting de Gijón B -:-
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 - UD Ibiza -:-
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 - Atlético Baleares -:-
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 - Real Oviedo Vetusta -:-
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 - Atlético Madrid B -:-
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 - Real Madrid Castilla -:-
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - Getafe CF B -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - Celta Vigo B -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - UD Melilla -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - Marino Luanco -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - UP Langreo -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Las Palmas Atlético -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - CF Rayo Majadahonda -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - UD San Sebastián de los Reyes -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - Internacional de Madrid -:-
League Position Segunda División B - Grupo I 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Penya Deportiva Santa Eulalia - - -
2 UD Ibiza - - -
3 Pontevedra CF - - -
4 UD San Sebastián de los Reyes - - -
5 Coruxo FC - - -
6 Atlético Baleares - - -
7 Las Rozas CF - - -

Matches