To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Polonia Nysa

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,1

Foreigners: 2  7,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Miejski  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Polonia Nysa
3 Liga - Group III
League level: PolandFourth Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

APolonia-Stal Swidnica
AMiedz Legnica II AWarta Gorzow Wielkopolski HSleza Wroclaw HPolonia Bytom ALechia Zielona Góra
HGwarek Tarnowskie Góry HPniowek Pawlowice Slaskie ALKS Goczalkowice-Zdroj HGornik Zabrze II HRuch Chorzow HMKS Kluczbork APiast Zmigrod AZaglebie Lubin II HRekord Bielsko-Biala

Performance chart 3 Liga - Group III 20/21

Record 3 Liga - Group III 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 3 5 10 0,78 23:34 127
Away record 18 2 4 12 0,56 19:51 269
Overall balance 36 5 9 22 0,67 42:85 198
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 2, 2020 4:00 PM Gornik Leczna 4-2-3-1 380 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 1, 2020 5:00 PM (19.) Foto-Higiena Gac 4-3-3 Attacking 380 1:2
2 Sat Aug 8, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) ROW 1964 Rybnik 4-3-3 Attacking 350 0:5
3 Wed Aug 12, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) Stal Brzeg ? 400 7:1
5 Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:30 PM (19.) Gwarek Tarnowskie Góry ? x 3:1
6 Sat Aug 29, 2020 5:00 PM (19.) Miedz Legnica II ? 600 4:1
7 Sat Sep 5, 2020 4:30 PM (19.) Pniowek Pawlowice Slaskie ? 100 3:2
8 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:30 PM (19.) LKS Goczalkowice-Zdroj ? 600 0:0
9 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) Gornik Zabrze II ? 150 4:0
10 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) Polonia-Stal Swidnica ? 200 4:2
11 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) Ruch Chorzow ? 4.188 4:0
12 Sat Oct 10, 2020 3:00 PM (19.) Warta Gorzow Wielkopolski ? 150 1:1
13 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) MKS Kluczbork ? x 2:0
14 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:30 PM (18.) Piast Zmigrod ? x 1:2
15 Wed Nov 18, 2020 1:30 PM (18.) Sleza Wroclaw ? x 4:2
16 Sat Nov 7, 2020 1:30 PM (19.) Zaglebie Lubin II ? x 2:0
17 Sat Nov 14, 2020 1:00 PM (18.) Polonia Bytom ? x 3:2
18 Sun Nov 22, 2020 1:00 PM (17.) Lechia Zielona Góra ? x 0:3
19 Sat Nov 28, 2020 1:00 PM (18.) Rekord Bielsko-Biala ? x 3:0
20 Sat Mar 6, 2021 3:00 PM (18.) Foto-Higiena Gac 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
21 Sat Mar 13, 2021 3:00 PM (18.) ROW 1964 Rybnik 4-2-3-1 x 2:4
22 Sat Mar 20, 2021 1:00 PM (18.) Stal Brzeg 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
24 Sat Apr 3, 2021 1:00 PM (18.) Gwarek Tarnowskie Góry ? x 0:1
25 Sat Apr 10, 2021 1:00 PM (18.) Miedz Legnica II ? x 0:0
26 Sat Apr 17, 2021 4:30 PM (18.) Pniowek Pawlowice Slaskie ? x 0:2
27 Sat Apr 24, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) LKS Goczalkowice-Zdroj ? x 4:0
28 Sat May 1, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Gornik Zabrze II ? x 1:2
29 Wed May 5, 2021 6:00 PM (18.) Polonia-Stal Swidnica ? x 0:1
30 Sat May 8, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Ruch Chorzow ? x 1:2
31 Sat May 15, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Warta Gorzow Wielkopolski ? 0:0
32 Sat May 22, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) MKS Kluczbork ? 1:3
33 Wed May 26, 2021 6:00 PM (18.) Piast Zmigrod ? 4:0
34 Sat May 29, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Sleza Wroclaw ? 3:3
35 Wed Jun 2, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Zaglebie Lubin II ? 3:1
36 Sat Jun 5, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Polonia Bytom ? 2:2
37 Sat Jun 12, 2021 5:20 PM (18.) Lechia Zielona Góra ? 2:2
38 Sat Jun 19, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Rekord Bielsko-Biala 1:2
Table section 3 Liga - Group III 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
13 MKS Kluczbork 36 -20 41
14 Piast Zmigrod 36 -3 39
15 Warta Gorzow Wielkopolski 36 -17 39
16 Foto-Higiena Gac 36 -36 33
17 ROW 1964 Rybnik 36 -30 30
18 Polonia-Stal Swidnica 36 -58 25
19 Polonia Nysa 36 -43 24

Matches