To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Pogon Szczecin U19

Squad size: 30

Average age: 17,9

Foreigners: 1  3,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: MOSRiR Szczecin - Obiekt Sportowy Bukowe  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +5 k €

Pogon Szczecin U19
Central Youth League
League level: PolandYouth league
Table position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Central Youth League 19/20

Record Central Youth League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 6 1 1 2,38 22:10 -
Away record 9 5 1 3 1,78 15:14 17
Overall balance 17 11 2 4 2,06 37:24 9
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Arka Gdynia U19 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 11:00 AM (9.) UKS SMS Lodz U19 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Zaglebie Lubin U19 4-3-3 Attacking 7:0
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 11:00 AM (11.) Korona Kielce U19 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
5 Sat Sep 7, 2019 11:00 AM (6.) Gornik Zabrze U19 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 11:00 AM (12.) Cracovia Krakow U19 4-1-4-1 2:1
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) FCB Escola Varsovia U19 4-1-4-1 0:2
8 Fri Sep 27, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Lech Poznan U19 4-3-3 Attacking 150 0:2
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 11:00 AM (4.) Legia Warsaw U19 4-1-4-1 4:2
10 Sat Oct 12, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Jagiellonia Bialystok U19 4-1-4-1 1:1
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 11:00 AM (3.) Slask Wroclaw U19 4-1-4-1 1:3
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 11:30 AM (5.) Gwarek Zabrze U19 4-1-4-1 1:3
13 Thu Oct 31, 2019 11:00 AM (5.) Wisla Cracow U19 4-1-4-1 1:1
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Lechia Gdansk U19 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
15 Sat Nov 16, 2019 11:00 AM (4.) Hutnik Cracow U19 4-1-4-1 4:0
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:00 AM (4.) Arka Gdynia U19 4-1-4-1 3:2
17 Sat Mar 7, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) UKS SMS Lodz U19 4-1-4-1 1:4
18 Sat Mar 14, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) Zaglebie Lubin U19 ppd.
19 Sat Mar 21, 2020 12:00 PM Korona Kielce U19 ppd.
20 Sat Mar 28, 2020 11:00 AM Gornik Zabrze U19 ppd.
21 Sat Apr 4, 2020 12:00 PM Cracovia Krakow U19 ppd.
22 Sat Apr 11, 2020 12:00 AM FCB Escola Varsovia U19 ppd.
23 Sat Apr 18, 2020 12:00 AM Lech Poznan U19 ppd.
24 Sat Apr 25, 2020 12:00 AM Legia Warsaw U19 ppd.
25 Sat May 2, 2020 12:00 AM Jagiellonia Bialystok U19 ppd.
26 Sat May 9, 2020 12:00 AM Slask Wroclaw U19 ppd.
27 Sat May 16, 2020 11:00 AM Gwarek Zabrze U19 ppd.
28 Sat May 23, 2020 12:00 AM Wisla Cracow U19 ppd.
29 Sat May 30, 2020 12:00 AM Lechia Gdansk U19 ppd.
30 Sat Jun 6, 2020 12:00 AM Hutnik Cracow U19 ppd.
Table section Central Youth League 19/20
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Gornik Zabrze U19 17 15 38
2 Legia Warsaw U19 17 25 37
3 Zaglebie Lubin U19 17 20 36
4 Pogon Szczecin U19 17 13 35
5 Korona Kielce U19 17 7 29
6 Lechia Gdansk U19 17 -4 24
7 Slask Wroclaw U19 17 5 24

Matches - Season 19/20