For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Philadelphia Union

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 15  57,7 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Subaru Park  18.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,85 mil. €

Philadelphia Union
MLS
League level: United StatesFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANew York City FC HInter Miami CF HNew England Revolution HSporting Kansas City HNew York Red Bulls HD.C. United ANew York Red Bulls HNew England Revolution AMontreal Impact HInter Miami CF
HOrlando City SC ANew England Revolution AFC Cincinnati
HPortland Timbers AColumbus Crew SC

Performance chart Major League Soccer 2020

Record Major League Soccer 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 4 - - 3,00 10:2 -
Away record 7 2 3 2 1,29 10:7 5.477
Overall balance 11 6 3 2 1,91 20:9 3.486
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 1, 2020 12:00 AM FC Dallas 4-3-1-2 16.219 2:0
2 Mon Mar 9, 2020 3:30 AM Los Angeles FC 4-3-1-2 3:3
4 Fri Aug 21, 2020 1:30 AM New England Revolution 4-3-1-2 0:0
5 Wed Aug 26, 2020 1:30 AM New York Red Bulls 4-3-1-2 x 1:0
5 Sun Aug 30, 2020 1:30 AM D.C. United 4-3-1-2 x 4:1
6 Thu Sep 3, 2020 1:30 AM Columbus Crew SC 4-3-1-2 x 1:0
6 Mon Sep 7, 2020 1:00 AM New York Red Bulls 4-1-3-2 x 0:3
7 Sun Sep 13, 2020 1:30 AM New England Revolution 4-3-1-2 x 2:1
8 Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:00 AM Montreal Impact 4-1-3-2 x 1:4
9 Thu Sep 24, 2020 1:30 AM FC Cincinnati 4-3-1-2 0:0
9 Mon Sep 28, 2020 1:30 AM Inter Miami CF 4-3-1-2 3:0
10 1:30 AM Toronto FC -:-
11 1:30 AM FC Cincinnati -:-
11 1:30 AM Montreal Impact -:-
12 2:00 AM D.C. United -:-
12 1:30 AM New England Revolution -:-
13 1:30 AM Toronto FC -:-
14 12:30 AM Chicago Fire FC -:-
14 9:30 PM Columbus Crew SC -:-
15 9:30 PM New England Revolution -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Thu Jul 9, 2020 3:00 PM New York City FC 4-3-1-2 x 0:1
Group A Wed Jul 15, 2020 4:30 AM Inter Miami CF 4-3-1-2 x 2:1
Group A Tue Jul 21, 2020 2:00 AM Orlando City SC 4-3-1-2 x 1:1
Round of 16 Sun Jul 26, 2020 4:30 AM New England Revolution 4-3-1-2 x 1:0
Quarter-Finals Fri Jul 31, 2020 2:00 AM Sporting Kansas City 4-3-1-2 x 3:1
Semi-Finals Thu Aug 6, 2020 2:00 AM Portland Timbers 4-3-1-2 x 1:2
Table section Major League Soccer 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Columbus Crew SC 11 15 30
2 Toronto FC 11 9 28
3 Philadelphia Union 11 13 28
4 Orlando City SC 11 10 26
5 New England Revolution 11 3 21
6 New York City FC 11 4 20
7 New York Red Bulls 11 1 20

Matches