For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Perugia Under 17

Squad size: 22

Average age: 16,8

Players playing abroad: 2  9,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Antistadio Renato Curi - campo n. 1  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Perugia Under 17
Under 17 - C
League level: ItalyYouth league
Table position: 4
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HPalermo Under 17 HPescara Under 17 HLecce Under 17 AJuve Stabia Under 17 HBenevento Under 17 ACrotone Under 17
HRoma Under 17
AAscoli Under 17 APescara Under 17 ACosenza Under 17 HFrosinone Under 17 ANapoli Under 17 AFrosinone Under 17 HRoma Under 17 HAscoli Under 17

Performance chart Campionato nazionale Under 17 - C 19/20

Record Campionato nazionale Under 17 - C 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 3 - 2 1,80 11:6 -
Away record 4 2 - 2 1,50 3:9 -
Overall balance 9 5 - 4 1,67 14:15 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Pescara Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
2 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Napoli Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 5:0
3 Sun Sep 22, 2019 11:00 AM (7.) Lecce Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 4:2
4 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Juve Stabia Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
5 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Benevento Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
6 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Frosinone Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
7 Sun Oct 27, 2019 10:30 AM (3.) Roma Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
8 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:45 PM (5.) Crotone Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
9 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) Ascoli Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
11 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Cosenza Under 17 -:-
12 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Salernitana Under 17 -:-
13 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Trapani Under 17 -:-
14 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Pescara Under 17 -:-
15 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Napoli Under 17 -:-
16 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Lecce Under 17 -:-
17 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Juve Stabia Under 17 -:-
18 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Benevento Under 17 -:-
19 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Frosinone Under 17 -:-
20 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Roma Under 17 -:-
21 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Crotone Under 17 -:-
22 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Ascoli Under 17 -:-
24 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Cosenza Under 17 -:-
25 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Salernitana Under 17 -:-
26 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Trapani Under 17 -:-
Table section Campionato nazionale Under 17 - C 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Roma Under 17 8 30 24
2 Napoli Under 17 8 12 19
3 Pescara Under 17 8 3 16
4 Perugia Under 17 9 -1 15
5 Frosinone Under 17 8 7 14
6 Benevento Under 17 9 -1 12
7 Ascoli Under 17 8 2 12

Matches