For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Perugia Under 17

Squad size: 22

Average age: 17,2

Foreigners: 2  9,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Antistadio Renato Curi - campo n. 1  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Perugia Under 17
Under 17 - C
League level: ItalyYouth league
Table position: 6
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACrotone Under 17 ALecce Under 17 HJuve Stabia Under 17 HFrosinone Under 17 HCrotone Under 17
HSalernitana Under 17 APescara Under 17
AFrosinone Under 17 HRoma Under 17 HAscoli Under 17 ACosenza Under 17 ATrapani Under 17 HNapoli Under 17 ABenevento Under 17 ARoma Under 17

Performance chart Campionato nazionale Under 17 - C 19/20

Record Campionato nazionale Under 17 - C 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 1 3 1,90 21:16 -
Away record 10 3 1 6 1,00 8:22 -
Overall balance 20 9 2 9 1,45 29:38 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Pescara Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
2 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Napoli Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 5:0
3 Sun Sep 22, 2019 11:00 AM (6.) Lecce Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 4:2
4 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Juve Stabia Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
5 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Benevento Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
6 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Frosinone Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
7 Sun Oct 27, 2019 10:30 AM (3.) Roma Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
8 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:45 PM (4.) Crotone Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
9 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) Ascoli Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
11 Sat Nov 30, 2019 10:00 AM (6.) Cosenza Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
12 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Salernitana Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
13 Sun Dec 15, 2019 10:00 AM (8.) Trapani Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 5:0
14 Sun Jan 12, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Pescara Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
15 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:30 PM (8.) Napoli Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
16 Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:00 AM (8.) Lecce Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
17 Sun Feb 2, 2020 11:00 AM (8.) Juve Stabia Under 17 4-3-1-2 2:0
18 Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Benevento Under 17 4-3-1-2 1:0
19 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:30 PM (8.) Frosinone Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 4:3
20 Sun Feb 23, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Roma Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 4:2
21 Sun Mar 1, 2020 11:00 AM (6.) Crotone Under 17 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
Table section Campionato nazionale Under 17 - C 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Pescara Under 17 19 8 37
4 Frosinone Under 17 19 12 32
5 Benevento Under 17 20 1 30
6 Perugia Under 17 20 -9 29
7 Crotone Under 17 19 1 26
8 Ascoli Under 17 19 3 25
9 Cosenza Under 17 20 -11 22

Matches