For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Pendikspor

Squad size: 21

Average age: 23,9

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Pendik Stadyum  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +45 Th. €

Pendikspor
2.Lig Beyaz
League Level: TurkeyThird Tier
League position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AKirklarelispor A1922 Konyaspor HFatih Karagümrük ADarica Genclerbirligi HTuzlaspor HKahramanmarasspor
HManisa Futbol Kulübü HTarsus Idman Yurdu HTokatspor
HBAK Spor Kulübü AEtimesgut Belediyespor ABandirmaspor HSanliurfaspor AMenemen Spor AFethiyespor
Balance 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home - - - - - - -
Away - - - - - - -
Total results - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 4:00 PM Sariyer -:-
2 6:00 PM Samsunspor -:-
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 - 1922 Konyaspor -:-
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 - Gümüshanespor -:-
5 12:00 PM Yeni Corumspor -:-
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 - BAK Spor Kulübü -:-
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 - Tarsus Idman Yurdu -:-
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 - Afjet Afyonspor -:-
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - Manisa Futbol Kulübü -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - Amed SK -:-
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Kirklarelispor -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Inegölspor -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - Sancaktepe Futbol Kulübü -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - Zonguldak Kömürspor -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Hacettepe Spor -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - Hekimoglu Trabzon -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Sanliurfaspor -:-
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 - Sariyer -:-
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Samsunspor -:-
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - 1922 Konyaspor -:-
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Gümüshanespor -:-
22 11:00 AM Yeni Corumspor -:-
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - BAK Spor Kulübü -:-
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 - Tarsus Idman Yurdu -:-
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Afjet Afyonspor -:-
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Manisa Futbol Kulübü -:-
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Amed SK -:-
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Kirklarelispor -:-
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Inegölspor -:-
30 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Sancaktepe Futbol Kulübü -:-
31 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Zonguldak Kömürspor -:-
32 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Hacettepe Spor -:-
33 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Hekimoglu Trabzon -:-
34 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Sanliurfaspor -:-
League Position 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Kirklarelispor - - -
9 1922 Konyaspor - - -
10 Manisa Futbol Kulübü - - -
11 Pendikspor - - -
12 Samsunspor - - -
13 Sancaktepe Futbol Kulübü - - -
14 Sariyer - - -