For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

PAOK Thessaloniki U19

Squad size: 27

Average age: 18,2

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Athlitiko Kentro Lolas  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

PAOK Thessaloniki U19
Super League 1 K19
League level: GreeceYouth league
Table position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAPO Levadiakos U19 AApollon Smyrnis U19 APAS Giannina U19 APanetolikos GFS U19 HPanetolikos GFS U19 HPanionios Athen U19 AAEK Athens U19 AAsteras Tripolis U19 HPAS Lamia 1964 U19 AVolos NPS U19 HPanathinaikos Athens U19 AOFI Crete U19
HAsteras Tripolis U19 AAtromitos Athens U19 HAris Thessaloniki U19

Performance chart Super League 1 K19 19/20

Record Super League 1 K19 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 4 1 - 2,60 13:1 -
Away record 5 4 1 - 2,60 12:5 -
Overall balance 10 8 2 - 2,60 25:6 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:55 AM (1.) Panetolikos GFS U19 3:0
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:00 AM (3.) Panionios Athen U19 6:1
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:30 AM (1.) Atromitos Athens U19 3:3
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:00 AM (4.) Aris Thessaloniki U19 0:0
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:30 AM (4.) AEK Athens U19 0:1
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 10:30 AM (3.) Asteras Tripolis U19 1:2
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) PAS Lamia 1964 U19 2:0
8 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Volos NPS U19 1:3
9 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Panathinaikos Athens U19 2:0
10 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) OFI Crete U19 0:3
11 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - (1.) AE Larisa U19 -:-
Table section Super League 1 K19 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 PAOK Thessaloniki U19 10 19 26
2 Panathinaikos Athens U19 9 23 22
3 AEK Athens U19 9 14 19
4 Aris Thessaloniki U19 10 4 18
5 Olympiacos Piraeus U19 9 4 16
6 Atromitos Athens U19 9 2 14
7 AE Larisa U19 10 -6 13

Matches