For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Östersunds FK

Squad size: 28

Average age: 22,9

Foreigners: 16  57,1 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Jämtkraft Arena  8.466 Seats

Current transfer record: +475 K €

Östersunds FK
Allsvenskan
League level: SwedenFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Allsvenskan 2019

Record Allsvenskan 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 4 5 6 1,13 19:20 4.809
Away record 15 1 5 9 0,53 8:32 7.836
Overall balance 30 5 10 15 0,83 27:52 6.322
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) AIK 3-4-3 29.157 0:0
2 Sun Apr 7, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Falkenbergs FF 3-4-3 4.088 3:2
3 Sun Apr 14, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) Malmö FF 3-4-3 14.042 2:0
4 Fri Apr 19, 2019 1:30 PM (10.) IF Elfsborg 4-3-3 Defending 4.279 1:1
5 Wed Apr 24, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Athletic Eskilstuna 4-3-3 Attacking 2.261 0:1
6 Mon Apr 29, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Helsingborgs IF 4-3-3 Attacking 4.341 3:0
7 Sun May 5, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Kalmar FF 4-3-3 Attacking 3.547 1:1
8 Sat May 11, 2019 1:30 PM (6.) BK Häcken 4-3-3 Attacking 4.904 1:1
9 Tue May 14, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Hammarby IF 4-3-3 Attacking 20.247 4:0
10 Mon May 20, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Örebro SK 3-5-2 flat 4.120 1:3
11 Sun May 26, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Djurgardens IF 3-5-2 flat 9.609 3:1
12 Sat Jun 1, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) GIF Sundsvall 3-5-2 flat 6.071 1:1
13 Sat Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) IFK Göteborg 4-3-3 Attacking 5.093 0:0
14 Sat Jul 6, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) IK Sirius 4-4-2 double 6 3.789 1:1
15 Sun Jul 14, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) IFK Norrköping 4-4-2 double 6 4.519 2:1
16 Sun Jul 21, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) IFK Norrköping 4-3-3 Attacking 6.036 3:0
17 Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Malmö FF 4-3-3 Attacking 5.314 0:0
18 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Athletic Eskilstuna 4-3-3 Attacking 4.875 1:2
19 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) GIF Sundsvall 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
20 Mon Aug 19, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) IF Elfsborg 4-3-3 Attacking 4.130 4:1
21 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) AIK 4-3-3 Attacking 5.107 1:3
22 Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Helsingborgs IF 4-3-3 Attacking 7.028 2:0
23 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Kalmar FF 4-3-3 Defending 4.457 1:2
24 Sat Sep 21, 2019 1:30 PM (11.) Falkenbergs FF 4-3-3 Defending 2.524 1:0
25 Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Örebro SK 4-3-3 Defending 3.412 2:0
26 Mon Sep 30, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Djurgardens IF 4-3-3 Attacking 4.262 1:2
27 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) BK Häcken 4-3-3 Attacking 2.122 1:1
28 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) IK Sirius 4-3-3 Defending 4.308 2:0
29 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:30 PM (11.) Hammarby IF 4-3-3 Attacking 6.395 1:2
30 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) IFK Göteborg 4-3-3 Attacking 9.629 7:1
Table section Allsvenskan 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Örebro SK 30 -16 33
10 Helsingborgs IF 30 -20 30
11 IK Sirius 30 -17 29
12 Östersunds FK 30 -25 25
13 Falkenbergs FF 30 -37 25
14 Kalmar FF 30 -25 23
15 GIF Sundsvall 30 -19 20

Matches - Season2019