For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Olympiacos Piraeus U19

Squad size: 31

Average age: 18,2

Foreigners: 3  9,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Proponitiko Kentro Renti  0 Seats

Current transfer record: -35 thousand €

Olympiacos Piraeus U19
Super League 1 K19
League level: GreeceYouth league
Table position: 4
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

APanionios Athen U19 AVolos NPS U19 APAS Lamia 1964 U19 HAris Thessaloniki U19 AAEK Athens U19 HAO Xanthi U19 AAtromitos Athens U19 HPanionios Athen U19 HPanetolikos GFS U19 HAE Larisa U19
HPAOK Thessaloniki U19 APanetolikos GFS U19 AAsteras Tripolis U19 HAtromitos Athens U19
APAOK Thessaloniki U19

Performance chart Super League 1 K19 19/20

Record Super League 1 K19 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 8 3 1 2,25 26:13 -
Away record 12 7 2 3 1,92 20:14 -
Overall balance 24 15 5 4 2,08 46:27 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) Asteras Tripolis U19 ? 1:0
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:30 AM (7.) AE Larisa U19 ? 1:4
3 Fri Sep 13, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Volos NPS U19 ? 3:1
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Panathinaikos Athens U19 4-2-3-1 3:0
5 Fri Sep 27, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) PAS Lamia 1964 U19 ? 3:1
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Aris Thessaloniki U19 4-2-3-1 1:0
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) OFI Crete U19 ? 4:4
8 Sat Oct 26, 2019 11:00 AM (4.) AEK Athens U19 4-2-3-1 0:2
9 Sat Nov 2, 2019 11:30 AM (6.) AO Xanthi U19 ? 1:3
10 Tue Jan 7, 2020 10:00 AM (4.) Atromitos Athens U19 ? 2:2
11 Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:00 AM (5.) Panionios Athen U19 ? 1:2
12 Sun Dec 1, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) PAOK Thessaloniki U19 4-2-3-1 0:0
13 Sat Dec 7, 2019 10:30 AM (5.) Panetolikos GFS U19 ? 1:1
14 Sun Dec 15, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Asteras Tripolis U19 ? 0:0
15 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) AE Larisa U19 ? 3:1
16 Sat Dec 21, 2019 11:30 AM (5.) Volos NPS U19 ? 1:4
17 unknown unknown (5.) Panathinaikos Athens U19 ppd.
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) PAS Lamia 1964 U19 ? 1:3
19 Sat Jan 18, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Aris Thessaloniki U19 ? 1:0
20 unknown unknown (4.) OFI Crete U19 ppd.
21 Sat Jan 25, 2020 10:30 AM (4.) AEK Athens U19 ? 0:2
22 Sat Feb 1, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) AO Xanthi U19 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
23 Sun Feb 9, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) Atromitos Athens U19 ? 0:1
24 Sun Feb 16, 2020 3:30 PM (3.) Panionios Athen U19 ? 4:2
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:00 AM (3.) PAOK Thessaloniki U19 4-3-3 Defending 4:0
26 Sat Feb 29, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Panetolikos GFS U19 ? 2:0
Table section Super League 1 K19 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 PAOK Thessaloniki U19 24 52 62
2 Panathinaikos Athens U19 24 42 54
3 Aris Thessaloniki U19 24 26 51
4 Olympiacos Piraeus U19 24 19 50
5 Asteras Tripolis U19 24 4 38
6 Atromitos Athens U19 24 1 35
7 AEK Athens U19 24 10 34

Matches