For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

OGC Nice

Squad size: 27

Average age: 23,5

Foreigners: 9  33,3 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Allianz Riviera  36.178 Seats

Current transfer record: -29,90 mil. €

OGC Nice
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 18 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Metz HFC Toulouse HFréjus-Saint-Raphaël FC ARed Star FC HOlympique Lyon AFC Toulouse HAS Monaco
AStade Brest 29 ASCO Angers HStade Rennais FC AStade Reims HStade Brest 29 AFC Girondins Bordeaux
HOlympique Lyon HNîmes Olympique

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 8 4 3 1,87 28:20 19.225
Away record 13 3 4 6 1,00 13:18 18.638
Overall balance 28 11 8 9 1,46 41:38 18.952
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Amiens SC 4-3-3 Attacking 17.719 2:1
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Nîmes Olympique 4-1-4-1 13.243 1:2
3 Wed Aug 28, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking 31.825 1:2
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 26.721 1:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Montpellier HSC 4-3-3 Attacking 12.765 2:1
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Dijon FCO 4-3-3 Attacking 16.255 2:1
7 Tue Sep 24, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) AS Monaco 4-3-3 Defending 9.358 3:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking 18.295 1:1
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking 23.426 1:0
10 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:45 PM (8.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking 32.705 1:4
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 3-4-1-2 25.007 1:0
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Stade Reims 3-4-1-2 15.468 2:0
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:45 PM (14.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking 16.173 1:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:30 PM (13.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 49.401 2:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking 15.814 3:1
16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking 20.138 4:1
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) FC Metz 4-3-3 Attacking 14.967 4:1
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking 13.042 0:0
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 8:45 PM (13.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking 17.945 3:0
20 Sat Jan 11, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking 9.105 1:1
21 Fri Jan 24, 2020 8:45 PM (11.) Stade Rennais FC 4-4-1-1 15.199 1:1
22 Sun Feb 2, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 23.553 2:1
23 Wed Feb 5, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Stade Reims 4-4-2 11.380 1:1
24 Sat Feb 8, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-3 Attacking 15.603 1:3
25 Sat Feb 15, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) FC Toulouse 4-4-1-1 12.903 0:2
26 Fri Feb 21, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Stade Brest 29 4-4-1-1 15.856 2:2
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 3-4-3 15.799 1:1
28 Sat Mar 7, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) AS Monaco 3-4-3 21.000 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jan 5, 2020 5:15 PM Fréjus-Saint-Raphaël FC 4-3-3 Attacking 8.655 2:0
Second Round Sat Jan 18, 2020 1:00 PM Red Star FC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.387 1:2
Round of 16 Thu Jan 30, 2020 8:55 PM Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 9.646 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:45 PM FC Le Mans 3-5-2 12.260 3:2
Table section Ligue 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Stade Rennais FC 28 14 50
4 LOSC Lille 28 8 49
5 Stade Reims 28 5 41
6 OGC Nice 28 3 41
7 Olympique Lyon 28 15 40
8 Montpellier HSC 28 1 40
9 AS Monaco 28 0 40

Matches