To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Odra Opole

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 1  3,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Miejski 'Odra'  4.560 Seats

Current transfer record: +50 k €

Odra Opole
Fortuna 1 Liga
League level: PolandSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AZaglebie Sosnowiec HKorona Kielce HChrobry Glogow HPuszcza Niepolomice
HWidzew Lodz HSandecja Nowy Sacz AGKS Belchatow AResovia Rzeszów AArka Gdynia AGornik Leczna ABruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza
ALKS Lodz HStomil Olsztyn ARadomiak Radom AGKS 1962 Jastrzebie

Performance chart Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 6 5 3 1,64 12:12 525
Away record 16 5 5 6 1,25 18:21 191
Overall balance 30 11 10 9 1,43 30:33 346
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 15, 2020 8:30 PM Lech Poznan 4-1-4-1 2.000 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 28, 2020 5:40 PM (8.) LKS Lodz 4-1-4-1 1.573 0:4
2 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:45 PM (16.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-1-4-1 1.156 0:1
3 Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:45 PM (10.) Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-1-4-1 1.250 1:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:30 PM (7.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-1-4-1 755 1:2
5 Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:45 PM (6.) GKS Belchatow 4-1-4-1 1.087 1:0
6 Wed Sep 30, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Resovia Rzeszów 4-1-4-1 810 1:0
7 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Arka Gdynia 4-1-4-1 1.945 0:0
8 Sun Oct 11, 2020 12:40 PM (4.) Korona Kielce 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
9 Fri Oct 16, 2020 7:45 PM (4.) Radomiak Radom 4-1-4-1 678 1:1
10 Wed Nov 18, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Chrobry Glogow 4-1-4-1 x 2:3
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 12:40 PM (4.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 12:30 PM (4.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 12:40 PM (4.) Gornik Leczna 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
14 Fri Nov 27, 2020 5:40 PM (5.) Miedz Legnica 4-1-4-1 x 4:2
15 7:45 PM (6.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
16 Sun Dec 6, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) GKS Tychy 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
17 Wed Mar 10, 2021 5:40 PM (7.) Widzew Lodz 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
18 Sat Feb 27, 2021 12:40 PM (8.) LKS Lodz 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
19 Fri Mar 5, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
20 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
21 Fri Mar 19, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
22 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) GKS Belchatow 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
23 Sat Apr 3, 2021 1:00 PM (9.) Resovia Rzeszów 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
24 Sun Apr 11, 2021 12:40 PM (10.) Arka Gdynia 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
25 Sun Apr 18, 2021 12:40 PM (10.) Korona Kielce 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
26 Sat Apr 24, 2021 7:10 PM (8.) Radomiak Radom 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
27 Wed Apr 28, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Chrobry Glogow 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
28 Sun May 2, 2021 12:40 PM (9.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
29 Fri May 7, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
30 Sat May 15, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Gornik Leczna 4-2-3-1 1.137 1:1
31 7:45 PM (8.) Miedz Legnica -:-
32 unknown Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza -:-
33 7:45 PM GKS Tychy -:-
34 7:10 PM Widzew Lodz -:-
Table section Fortuna 1 Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 LKS Lodz 30 18 51
6 Gornik Leczna 30 15 49
7 Miedz Legnica 29 10 43
8 Odra Opole 30 -3 43
9 Chrobry Glogow 29 -6 42
10 Widzew Lodz 30 -5 41
11 Sandecja Nowy Sacz 29 -3 40

Matches