For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Norrby IF

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Borås Arena  16.894 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Norrby IF
Superettan
League level: SwedenSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AJönköpings Södra IF HVästerås SK HTrelleborgs FF HGAIS Göteborg ADegerfors IF
ASyrianska FC HVarbergs BoIS HÖrgryte IS
AEskilsminne IF HIK Brage ADalkurd FF HGAIS Göteborg AHalmstads BK AIK Frej AÖsters IF

Performance chart Superettan 2020

Record Superettan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 1 - - 3,00 3:0 -
Away record 2 1 - 1 1,50 2:2 -
Overall balance 3 2 - 1 2,00 5:2 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Östers IF 5-3-2 x 2:1
2 Sun Jun 21, 2020 2:30 PM (11.) GAIS Göteborg 3-5-2 flat x 3:0
3 Sun Jun 28, 2020 2:30 PM (6.) Degerfors IF 0:1
5 Sat May 2, 2020 1:00 PM Degerfors IF ppd.
6 Sun May 10, 2020 2:30 PM Örgryte IS ppd.
7 Sat May 16, 2020 1:00 PM IK Brage ppd.
8 Sun May 24, 2020 2:30 PM Akropolis IF ppd.
9 Thu May 28, 2020 7:00 PM Halmstads BK ppd.
10 Sun May 31, 2020 2:30 PM Dalkurd FF ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:30 PM Eskilsminne IF 5-4-1 224 1:0
Table section Superettan 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 GIF Sundsvall 3 3 7
2 Östers IF 3 2 7
3 Halmstads BK 3 5 6
4 Norrby IF 3 3 6
5 Dalkurd FF 3 5 5
6 Akropolis IF 3 2 5
7 Västerås SK 3 1 5

Matches