To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Nigeria Professional Football League

Nigeria Professional Football League
League level: First Tier - Nigeria Nigeria
Number of teams: 20 teams
Players: 693
Foreigners: 33 Players  4,8%
Record-holding champions: Enyimba Aba  time(s)
ø-Age: 26,1
Reigning champion: Enyimba Aba
Info

This page displays all fixtures for the current season. All matchdays are displayed in chronological order.

Filter by season:
 
Matchday from/to:
1.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 12/27/204:00 PM
Sun 12/27/20 4:00 PM Kwara United FC
Wikki Tourists
Warri Wolves FC
Sunshine Stars
Lobi Stars FC
Kano Pillars
Mon 12/28/204:00 PM
Mon 12/28/20 4:00 PM FC Heartland
Dakkada FC
Tue 12/29/204:00 PM
Tue 12/29/20 4:00 PM Abia Warriors FC
Wed 12/30/204:00 PM
Wed 12/30/20 4:00 PM Enugu Rangers IFC
2.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 1/2/214:00 PM
Sat 1/2/21 4:00 PM Rivers United FC
Sun 1/3/214:00 PM
Sun 1/3/21 4:00 PM Jigawa Golden Stars FC
Akwa United
Nasarawa United
Katsina United FC
MFM FC
Ifeanyi Ubah FC
Adamawa United
Tue 1/5/214:00 PM
Tue 1/5/21 4:00 PM Plateau United FC
Wed 1/20/214:00 PM
Wed 1/20/21 4:00 PM Enyimba Aba
3.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 1/9/214:00 PM
Sat 1/9/21 4:00 PM Abia Warriors FC
Sun 1/10/214:00 PM
Sun 1/10/21 4:00 PM Wikki Tourists
Dakkada FC
Enugu Rangers IFC
Adamawa United
Warri Wolves FC
Sunshine Stars
Kano Pillars
FC Heartland
Kwara United FC
4.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Wed 1/13/214:00 PM
Wed 1/13/21 4:00 PM Jigawa Golden Stars FC
Nasarawa United
MFM FC
Ifeanyi Ubah FC
Enyimba Aba
Plateau United FC
Akwa United
Lobi Stars FC
Katsina United FC
Rivers United FC
5.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 1/17/214:00 PM
Sun 1/17/21 4:00 PM Katsina United FC
Adamawa United
Kano Pillars
FC Heartland
Kwara United FC
Abia Warriors FC
Enugu Rangers IFC
Dakkada FC
Warri Wolves FC
Mon 1/18/214:00 PM
Mon 1/18/21 4:00 PM Wikki Tourists
6.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 1/24/214:00 PM
Sun 1/24/21 4:00 PM Plateau United FC
Akwa United
Ifeanyi Ubah FC
MFM FC
Lobi Stars FC
Sunshine Stars
Nasarawa United
Mon 1/25/212:30 PM
Mon 1/25/21 2:30 PM Enyimba Aba
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Jigawa Golden Stars FC
Wed 1/27/214:00 PM
Wed 1/27/21 4:00 PM Rivers United FC
7.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 1/30/214:00 PM
Sat 1/30/21 4:00 PM Kano Pillars
Sun 1/31/214:00 PM
Sun 1/31/21 4:00 PM Nasarawa United
Katsina United FC
Adamawa United
FC Heartland
Wikki Tourists
Kwara United FC
Abia Warriors FC
Enugu Rangers IFC
Warri Wolves FC
8.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Wed 2/3/214:00 PM
Wed 2/3/21 4:00 PM Enyimba Aba
Akwa United
Jigawa Golden Stars FC
MFM FC
Lobi Stars FC
Sunshine Stars
Dakkada FC
Plateau United FC
Thu 2/4/214:00 PM
Thu 2/4/21 4:00 PM Rivers United FC
Ifeanyi Ubah FC
9.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 2/7/214:00 PM
Sun 2/7/21 4:00 PM Plateau United FC
Nasarawa United
Katsina United FC
Adamawa United
Kano Pillars
FC Heartland
Wikki Tourists
Kwara United FC
Abia Warriors FC
Warri Wolves FC
10.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 2/14/214:00 PM
Sun 2/14/21 4:00 PM Akwa United
Jigawa Golden Stars FC
Ifeanyi Ubah FC
MFM FC
Sunshine Stars
Dakkada FC
Mon 2/15/212:00 PM
Mon 2/15/21 2:00 PM Lobi Stars FC
4:00 PM
4:00 PM Enugu Rangers IFC
Wed 3/3/214:00 PM
Wed 3/3/21 4:00 PM Rivers United FC
Enyimba Aba
11.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 2/20/214:00 PM
Sat 2/20/21 4:00 PM Plateau United FC
Sun 2/21/214:00 PM
Sun 2/21/21 4:00 PM Enyimba Aba
Nasarawa United
Katsina United FC
Adamawa United
Kano Pillars
FC Heartland
Kwara United FC
Warri Wolves FC
Wed 3/3/214:00 PM
Wed 3/3/21 4:00 PM Wikki Tourists
12.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Wed 2/24/214:00 PM
Wed 2/24/21 4:00 PM Enugu Rangers IFC
Abia Warriors FC
Rivers United FC
Akwa United
Jigawa Golden Stars FC
Ifeanyi Ubah FC
Sunshine Stars
Thu 2/25/214:00 PM
Thu 2/25/21 4:00 PM Dakkada FC
MFM FC
Lobi Stars FC
13.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 2/28/214:00 PM
Sun 2/28/21 4:00 PM Rivers United FC
Enyimba Aba
Plateau United FC
Nasarawa United
Katsina United FC
Adamawa United
Kano Pillars
FC Heartland
Wikki Tourists
Warri Wolves FC
14.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 3/7/214:00 PM
Sun 3/7/21 4:00 PM Jigawa Golden Stars FC
Ifeanyi Ubah FC
MFM FC
Lobi Stars FC
Sunshine Stars
Dakkada FC
Enugu Rangers IFC
Abia Warriors FC
Kwara United FC
Mon 3/8/214:00 PM
Mon 3/8/21 4:00 PM Akwa United
15.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 3/14/214:00 PM
Sun 3/14/21 4:00 PM Rivers United FC
Plateau United FC
Nasarawa United
Katsina United FC
Adamawa United
Kano Pillars
FC Heartland
Warri Wolves FC
Thu 3/25/214:00 PM
Thu 3/25/21 4:00 PM Enyimba Aba
Sun 4/11/215:00 PM
Sun 4/11/21 5:00 PM Akwa United
16.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Wed 3/17/214:00 PM
Wed 3/17/21 4:00 PM Ifeanyi Ubah FC
MFM FC
Lobi Stars FC
Abia Warriors FC
Kwara United FC
Wikki Tourists
Jigawa Golden Stars FC
Thu 3/18/214:00 PM
Thu 3/18/21 4:00 PM Sunshine Stars
Dakkada FC
Enugu Rangers IFC
17.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 3/21/214:00 PM
Sun 3/21/21 4:00 PM Akwa United
Rivers United FC
Katsina United FC
Adamawa United
Kano Pillars
Warri Wolves FC
Mon 3/22/214:00 PM
Mon 3/22/21 4:00 PM Enyimba Aba
Plateau United FC
Nasarawa United
Tue 3/23/214:00 PM
Tue 3/23/21 4:00 PM Jigawa Golden Stars FC
18.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 3/28/215:00 PM
Sun 3/28/21 5:00 PM Lobi Stars FC
Sunshine Stars
Enugu Rangers IFC
Abia Warriors FC
Kwara United FC
Wikki Tourists
FC Heartland
Ifeanyi Ubah FC
Mon 3/29/215:00 PM
Mon 3/29/21 5:00 PM MFM FC
Dakkada FC
19.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 4/4/215:00 PM
Sun 4/4/21 5:00 PM Ifeanyi Ubah FC
Jigawa Golden Stars FC
Akwa United
Rivers United FC
Enyimba Aba
Nasarawa United
Katsina United FC
Warri Wolves FC
Mon 4/5/213:00 PM
Mon 4/5/21 3:00 PM Plateau United FC
5:00 PM
5:00 PM Adamawa United
20.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 4/11/215:00 PM
Sun 4/11/21 5:00 PM MFM FC
Lobi Stars FC
Sunshine Stars
Dakkada FC
Enugu Rangers IFC
Abia Warriors FC
Kwara United FC
Wikki Tourists
FC Heartland
Kano Pillars
21.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Wed 4/14/215:00 PM
Wed 4/14/21 5:00 PM Adamawa United
Katsina United FC
Nasarawa United
Plateau United FC
Enyimba Aba
Rivers United FC
Akwa United
Jigawa Golden Stars FC
Ifeanyi Ubah FC
MFM FC