For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Niger Tornadoes

Squad size: 37

Average age: 27,7

Players playing abroad: 1  2,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Bako Kontagora Stadium  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Niger Tornadoes
NPFL
League level: NigeriaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HWikki Tourists HKatsina United FC HMFM FC
HEnyimba Aba HLobi Stars FC ALobi Stars FC HEnugu Rangers IFC ARemo Stars FC ABendel Insurance
AMFM FC AKwara United FC ARivers United FC ASunshine Stars AEnyimba Aba HKwara United FC

Performance chart Nigeria Professional Football League 2019

Record Nigeria Professional Football League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 6 1 1,64 8:4 -
Away record 11 - 3 8 0,27 6:17 -
Overall balance 22 4 9 9 0,95 14:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jan 30, 2019 - Enugu Rangers IFC ? 1:0
2 Wed Jan 16, 2019 - Rivers United FC ? 1:1
3 Sun Jan 20, 2019 - Wikki Tourists ? 2:1
4 Wed Jan 23, 2019 - Remo Stars FC ? 0:0
5 Sun Jan 27, 2019 - Bendel Insurance ? 0:0
6 Sun Feb 3, 2019 - Katsina United FC 3:1
7 Thu Feb 7, 2019 - Sunshine Stars 1:0
8 Sun Feb 10, 2019 - MFM FC 3:2
9 Wed Feb 13, 2019 - Enyimba Aba 0:0
10 Wed Feb 20, 2019 - Kwara United FC 2:0
11 Wed Mar 27, 2019 - Lobi Stars FC 2:2
12 Sun Mar 24, 2019 - Lobi Stars FC 2:2
13 Sun Mar 31, 2019 - Enugu Rangers IFC 0:0
14 Sun Apr 7, 2019 - Rivers United FC 1:0
15 Sun Apr 14, 2019 - Wikki Tourists 2:0
16 Sun Apr 21, 2019 - Remo Stars FC 0:0
17 Sat May 4, 2019 - Bendel Insurance 0:0
18 Wed May 8, 2019 5:00 PM Katsina United FC 1:0
19 Sun May 12, 2019 5:00 PM Sunshine Stars 1:0
20 Wed May 15, 2019 5:00 PM MFM FC 1:0
21 Mon May 20, 2019 5:00 PM Enyimba Aba 2:0
22 Sun May 26, 2019 5:00 PM Kwara United FC 0:1
Table section Nigeria Professional Football League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Katsina United FC 22 -1 30
7 Wikki Tourists 22 -2 30
8 Sunshine Stars 22 1 29
9 Bendel Insurance 22 0 28
10 Kwara United FC 22 -5 27
11 Niger Tornadoes 22 -7 21
12 Remo Stars FC 22 -7 20