For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Nigde Anadolu FK

Squad size: 22

Average age: 21,3

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Niğde 5 Şubat Stadı  3.050 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Nigde Anadolu FK
2.Lig Kirmizi
League level: TurkeyThird Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKardemir Karabükspor HSivas Belediye Spor HBayburt Özel Idare Spor AElazigspor
AKirsehir Belediye Spor
ABodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor HKahramanmarasspor AErgene Velimese Spor HUsak Spor AS AAnkara Demirspor HEtimesgut Belediyespor AVan Spor FK HEyüpspor AGMG Kastamonuspor HTuzlaspor

Performance chart 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20

Record 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 3 - 10 0,69 16:22 -
Away record 12 1 2 9 0,42 11:27 -
Overall balance 25 4 2 19 0,56 27:49 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 1:30 PM Zonguldak Kömürspor 4-2-3-1 6:7 on pens
Fourth Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 11:45 AM Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 2:3 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:30 PM (17.) Etimesgut Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 1:1
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Van Spor FK 4-2-3-1 0:1
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) Eyüpspor 4-2-3-1 3:2
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) GMG Kastamonuspor 4-2-3-1 0:3
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 4-2-3-1 2:1
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) Elazigspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:30 PM (17.) Kirsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 1:3
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 4:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:30 PM (17.) Sakaryaspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:30 AM (17.) Kardemir Karabükspor 4-2-3-1 4:0
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 11:30 AM (17.) Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor 4-2-3-1 3:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 11:30 AM (17.) Kahramanmarasspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:30 AM (17.) Ergene Velimese Spor 4-2-3-1 2:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:30 AM (17.) Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 0:2
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:30 AM (17.) Ankara Demirspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 11:30 AM (17.) Sivas Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 3:0
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 11:30 AM (17.) Etimesgut Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 0:1
19 Sat Jan 18, 2020 11:00 AM (17.) Van Spor FK 4-2-3-1 4:0
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:30 AM (17.) Eyüpspor 4-2-3-1 1:3
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 11:30 AM (17.) GMG Kastamonuspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 11:30 AM (17.) Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 4-1-4-1 3:1
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:00 AM (17.) Elazigspor ? 0:3
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 11:30 AM (17.) Tuzlaspor 4-1-4-1 2:3
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:30 AM (17.) Kirsehir Belediye Spor 4-1-4-1 1:1
26 12:30 PM (17.) Bandirmaspor -:-
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Sakaryaspor -:-
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Kardemir Karabükspor -:-
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor -:-
30 Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Kahramanmarasspor -:-
31 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Ergene Velimese Spor -:-
32 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Usak Spor AS -:-
33 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Ankara Demirspor -:-
34 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Sivas Belediye Spor -:-
Table section 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor 25 -1 32
13 Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 25 -9 32
14 Etimesgut Belediyespor 25 -3 27
15 Eyüpspor 25 -15 23
16 Elazigspor 25 -32 16
17 Nigde Anadolu FK 25 -22 14
18 Kardemir Karabükspor 25 -47 6

Matches