For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Minnesota United FC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 18  66,7 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Allianz Field  19.400 Seats

Current transfer record: -4,23 mil. €

Minnesota United FC
MLS
League level: United StatesFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASporting Kansas City AColumbus Crew SC ASan Jose Earthquakes HReal Salt Lake City HFC Dallas
AReal Salt Lake City AColorado Rapids AHouston Dynamo HReal Salt Lake City
AOrlando City SC HSporting Kansas City AFC Dallas AHouston Dynamo ASporting Kansas City AColumbus Crew SC

Performance chart Major League Soccer 2020

Record Major League Soccer 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 2 1 1 1,75 8:4 -
Away record 7 2 1 4 1,00 12:14 5.912
Overall balance 11 4 2 5 1,27 20:18 3.762
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Mar 2, 2020 1:30 AM Portland Timbers 4-2-3-1 1:3
2 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 AM San Jose Earthquakes 4-2-3-1 12.223 2:5
4 Sat Aug 22, 2020 1:30 AM Sporting Kansas City 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
5 Sun Aug 30, 2020 2:30 AM FC Dallas 4-2-3-1 3:1
6 Thu Sep 3, 2020 2:00 AM Houston Dynamo 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
6 Mon Sep 7, 2020 2:00 AM Real Salt Lake City 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
7 Thu Sep 10, 2020 2:00 AM FC Dallas 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
7 Mon Sep 14, 2020 2:30 AM Sporting Kansas City 5-3-2 1:0
8 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 AM Houston Dynamo 4-2-3-1 2.486 2:2
9 Thu Sep 24, 2020 1:30 AM Columbus Crew SC 4-2-3-1 1.455 2:1
9 Mon Sep 28, 2020 2:00 AM Real Salt Lake City 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
10 2:00 AM FC Cincinnati -:-
11 2:30 AM Nashville SC -:-
11 2:30 AM FC Dallas -:-
12 2:00 AM Chicago Fire FC -:-
12 2:00 AM Houston Dynamo -:-
13 1:30 AM FC Cincinnati -:-
14 1:00 AM Colorado Rapids -:-
14 1:30 AM Sporting Kansas City -:-
15 12:30 AM FC Dallas -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Mon Jul 13, 2020 2:00 AM Sporting Kansas City 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Group D Sat Jul 18, 2020 4:30 AM Real Salt Lake City 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Group D Thu Jul 23, 2020 4:30 AM Colorado Rapids 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
Round of 16 Wed Jul 29, 2020 2:00 AM Columbus Crew SC 4-2-3-1 x 4:6 on pens
Quarter-Finals Sun Aug 2, 2020 2:00 AM San Jose Earthquakes 4-1-4-1 x 1:4
Semi-Finals Fri Aug 7, 2020 2:00 AM Orlando City SC 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
Table section Major League Soccer 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 FC Dallas 13 6 20
4 Sporting Kansas City 10 4 20
5 Colorado Rapids 10 5 19
6 Minnesota United FC 11 3 19
7 Los Angeles FC 11 3 18
8 Real Salt Lake City 11 -2 18
9 Houston Dynamo 11 -3 16

Matches