For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Mineros de Zacatecas

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,1

Players playing abroad: 4  15,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Carlos Vega Villalba  13.820 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Mineros de Zacatecas
Ascenso MX Apertura
League level: MexicoSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AVenados FC Yucatán HPotros UAEM HCD Leones Negros de la UdeG ACorrecaminos de la UAT HCF Atlante
ACimarrones de Sonora HCafetaleros de Chiapas ALoros de la Universidad de Colima AAlebrijes de Oaxaca HDorados de Sinaloa
HCelaya FC HClub Tijuana AQuerétaro FC AClub Tijuana ACF Atlante

Performance chart Ascenso MX Apertura 19/20

Record Ascenso MX Apertura 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 2 2 1,33 6:5 1.223
Away record 7 2 4 1 1,43 7:6 1.641
Overall balance 13 4 6 3 1,38 13:11 1.448
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group 5 Wed Aug 7, 2019 4:00 AM Querétaro FC ? 2.497 2:0
group 5 Thu Sep 5, 2019 2:00 AM Club Tijuana ? 3.532 2:3
group 5 Thu Oct 3, 2019 4:00 AM Querétaro FC ? 6.180 2:1
group 5 Wed Oct 23, 2019 4:00 AM Club Tijuana ? 17.333 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) CF Atlante ? 3.152 0:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) Tampico Madero ? 3.782 0:2
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM (13.) Club Atlético Zacatepec ? 3.403 2:0
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:00 AM (13.) Celaya FC ? 3.554 0:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 AM (14.) Venados FC Yucatán ? 4.934 1:2
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:00 AM (13.) Potros UAEM 3:0
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 AM (9.) Cimarrones de Sonora 0:0
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) Cafetaleros de Chiapas 1:1
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) Loros de la Universidad de Colima 1:1
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 AM (11.) CD Leones Negros de la UdeG 2:1
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 AM (8.) Alebrijes de Oaxaca 1:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:08 AM (10.) Correcaminos de la UAT 1:3
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 3:30 AM (7.) Dorados de Sinaloa 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Nov 14, 2019 4:00 AM CF Atlante ? 2.617 2:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 AM CF Atlante ? 5.237 2:0
Table section Ascenso MX Apertura 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 CD Leones Negros de la UdeG 13 0 21
4 Tampico Madero 13 5 20
5 Club Atlético Zacatepec 13 0 19
6 Mineros de Zacatecas 13 2 18
7 Celaya FC 13 3 17
8 Cafetaleros de Chiapas 13 1 17
9 Cimarrones de Sonora 13 -1 16